Cool Mazda RX-7

savanh - what do you think? this is not a bolt on. let me repeat, this is not a bolt on. its been stuck together with a hot glue gun. i saw this car before current mods at ah choys and we were both shaking our heads in disbelieve.

0.o!!!

OMFC... glue...

:horror:

Now I am impressed in another way.

Jason, have you seen the car in real life?

Yea, is sitting at my mech garage. I think he wanted to rebuild. My mech told me the owner wants to buy new internals for the engine, stuff like the rotors and etc etc. This guy has to much money to spare huh.

Cheers,
Jason

0.o!!!

OMFC... glue...

:horror:

Now I am impressed in another way.

Jason, have you seen the car in real life?

hahahaha this car has been waiting for rebuild since 2005. maybe his parts in customs still!! wakakakakaka. jason your good friend ah this fellow?

ahahahhahaha still at custom ..... that dude is like a laughing stock....

somehow i'm wondering.... is he from JB or KL... how come he go all the way to JB for rebuild....

Hahaha, eh I tak kenal him leh. But it seems you ppl hate him more than his car. Hahaha...

hahahaha this car has been waiting for rebuild since 2005. maybe his parts in customs still!! wakakakakaka. jason your good friend ah this fellow?

Hmmm good question. My mech good mah! Hahaha. Also got ppl from Singapore go all the way to KL and rebuild lor, same thingy.

somehow i'm wondering.... is he from JB or KL... how come he go all the way to JB for rebuild....

The last I know, my mech told me is waiting for part. As for what parts, I dont have any idea at all. Is been there for months already. Maybe he's getting all titanium parts for his FD!

ahahahhahaha still at custom ..... that dude is like a laughing stock....

nothing against the owner really. its just that the heading to this thread is ridiculous. i dunno if you (jasonlel) were being sarcastic or genuinely thought the car was really cool.

nevertheless rumour has it, many rebuilders do not want to touch the car due to extremely bad experience. i have not per/say been told why but i suppose you all can come to your own conclusions.

Hahaha, well phat, personally i think is cool because the workmanship of the kitz is nicely done and fitted. You know how bad are those replica bodykitz fitting, some are so bad that you thought the car kena accident before. As for the design, each has its own taste la, thou I dont like the front neo lights. But I still prefer stock looks esp the 99spec kitz.

As for the bad exp. I have no idea la, never seen this owner pbefore.

nothing against the owner really. its just that the heading to this thread is ridiculous. i dunno if you (jasonlel) were being sarcastic or genuinely thought the car was really cool.

nevertheless rumour has it, many rebuilders do not want to touch the car due to extremely bad experience. i have not per/say been told why but i suppose you all can come to your own conclusions.

isnt this the rx7 that hit the wall of the sepang track , the last corner towards the straights , lolx

I do not wanted to comment at first..pretty hate to condemm anyone but since u guys voice out so much i guess i wan to join the party too. I am not sure whether is it this car but it is silver in v poor condition 1 year ago with a pony tail kinda big size guy revving into a mamak... Got off his car and voice out loudly in the public to his frends sitting at the mamak..Said loudly to his frends or maybe wants the public attention "Hey come look at my NOS i got problem wif it......" Then walk to the car proudly open this that.Really a disgrace for fd owners. Somemore play wif his autostart alarm sitting in the mamak.

the world is a wonder....got such people really exist......really a disgrace for FD owners....

FD-pride aside, its a shame such person exist regardless of the car.