Annual Toyota Gathering 2007

hot la................ no trees.... and where are u gonna get foods and drinks?

Bt Jalil Is Good,

Got Food And Shade Somore Good....
Will Get The Estima Group To Joint Ler...
Got Any Activities For Kids????

Cheers...

count me in also mr.chek_corolla....
i'm in....hehehhheee...
it will be a very huge event laa....
sure fun...can meet n see new friends and monsters...

i still vote for bkt jalil
if dun wan to get hot wear nyonya sayur hat
then no hot anymore
or wear banana boat cream
like all the chicks....hahhahaha

ahaha.... bro chu wan me to sponsor meh? u la sponsor me, so far for me from kelantan to kl wo.... hehehe....

btw how was ur car now? oledi kao dim la?

good good, actually I am thinking bout Bukit Jalil too. But which carpark? To be honest, is been a while since i went to Bukit Jalil, which carpark should we go to?

I am suggesting starting at 8.30-9.00 and carry on til bout 12+noon.

Name List
1. chek_corolla and bro--AE111 and VIP Camry.

fill it up!

may 13 2007
Bukit Jalil, (which car park still need to be determine, decision by this weekend)
Start: 8.30am-9am
End :12+noon.

remember guys, you can use this meet as a carboot sale too. Bring your friends along. Spread the news!!
IF possible, please identify your ride with your nickname during the meet. Print a A4 size paper with your nick or write your nick on the car, whatever you can think of, let the creativity do the job!!

Fill up the attendence list below.
Name and Ride
2. magic
3.erwan
4.your name here

guys, please copy paste the list when you adding your name to it. so we would know roughly how many ppl will show up.

for the olskool toyota member like zul, mike, n others, should i activate the auto-virus??

may 13 2007
Bukit Jalil, (which car park still need to be determine, decision by this weekend)
Start: 8.30am-9am
End :12+noon.

remember guys, you can use this meet as a carboot sale too. Bring your friends along. Spread the news!!
IF possible, please identify your ride with your nickname during the meet. Print a A4 size paper with your nick or write your nick on the car, whatever you can think of, let the creativity do the job!!

Fill up the attendence list below.
Name and Ride
2. magic
3.erwan
4. wfhan

guys, please copy paste the list when you adding your name to it. so we would know roughly how many ppl will show up.

for the olskool toyota member like zul, mike, n others, should i activate the auto-virus??

ahaha.... bro chu wan me to sponsor meh? u la sponsor me, so far for me from kelantan to kl wo.... hehehe....

btw how was ur car now? oledi kao dim la?

My car? Chassis done, wiring done, bucket seat and steering done, adjustable suspension installed, camber& caster setting done, tyre and 14" drift rim done, LSD axle done.

That all, still look ugly without proper paint job.
Do it slowly mar.

oh.... now just left the paint job only la....
haha u no need slow slow 1 la, wat u got is $$$ ma hehehe.....