Os vs Excedy vs Ogura

no.. it's used.. that's why it's 'lying around'.. hehhehe.

Carbon clutches are for the extreme mods.. Mat salleh uses it for 400hp+ B-series.

A word of warning though.. racing clutches wear out their material very very fast.

i can't find the os and ogura clucth spec !!!
i jus can found the excedy one but both hyper single and twin plate show the lbs is same

more than your engine can output :P

You're supposed to choose a rating that's higher.. but not too high that the torque ratings are double, I think.

that's why i'm still using stock clutch no matter how much hattech racun me to change....me slow car mah not like yours...:sad_smile:...but still i want to know how much can the stock clutch withstand?...who knows mayb can afford some toyol later....

the problem is ur clutch now cannot withstand with ur engine power...
u must change it. at least triple plate one...

that's why i'm still using stock clutch no matter how much hattech racun me to change....me slow car mah not like yours...:sad_smile:...but still i want to know how much can the stock clutch withstand?...who knows mayb can afford some toyol later....

Haha.. me oso slow car lah..

stock B16A woh.. no ECU tune, nothing....

wahhh ori clucth can tahan meh???

http://www.exedyusa.com/race/HH02SD
http://www.exedyusa.com/race/HM022SR
how come both type of clucth have the same lbs??