is it brand new???The design and material I think..
Northern part ah.. I think I have a racing clutch lying somewhere if you want... I'm not sure what make though.
is it brand new???The design and material I think..
Northern part ah.. I think I have a racing clutch lying somewhere if you want... I'm not sure what make though.
more than your engine can output :P
You're supposed to choose a rating that's higher.. but not too high that the torque ratings are double, I think.
that's why i'm still using stock clutch no matter how much hattech racun me to change....me slow car mah not like yours...:sad_smile:...but still i want to know how much can the stock clutch withstand?...who knows mayb can afford some toyol later....
i already found those web site but can't find out the spec!!!!go to os website. got spec there.
wahhh ori clucth can tahan meh???that's why i'm still using stock clutch no matter how much hattech racun me to change....me slow car mah not like yours...:sad_smile:...but still i want to know how much can the stock clutch withstand?...who knows mayb can afford some toyol later....
yaya but there is no spec stated inkay, got few os website.. jap, aus n uk if not mistaken...