the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

normally the conversion about 1 week

0126212352 (ariff) Me
0169063036 (faizal) Mechanic

kaimeng,

u can alwiz contact L9Turbo in sg club.
his car is ej-de + L7.
extra injector , evo3 front mount cooler , microtect? not sure , turbine? not sure

taikor...i am not in BOT lar...will keep it stock and the only thing that i am going to do is transplant nia...BOT is not that stable and also drink a lot of FC...

in long term then not that good for our car...but i am going to use my car for a long term...so better don;t touch the car engine....

very very long...plan to keep the car till i old...hope i can do so lar....next time it become like mini miner....rare...

wahhhhhhh

but should be ok lah...

wht u need is, collect few enjin / body kit start from now.
than u can keep facelift ur ride....
got time than change number plate also can...keep it new!!!

hahaha....good idea there....
by that time k3-ve like L2 price liaw..can change engine like change new motorbike

Tohsan lazy to moce his sound system mar....mounting done nice nice liao...hehe

share the F1 amp picture can bor? how he live in ur car

ok ok later i post up picture to show u the F#1 amp "tai fun she" :biggrin:

Somemore got 4 nipples to adjust the moaning of the tweeters :biggrin: