the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

if u wan anti dote...look for u wifey....she has what u need to cure...
try not to see her yet....play until u feel bored then get the anti dote from her

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n148/chinhan77/Scanspeak/Scanspeak8.jpg

now i fall crazy with this....
'' lucky'' i'm going to renew my roadtax n insurance.....hehe

not yet down paymet lar...my house cost less then RM80k...ur house u looking cost more the RM300k..so the differrent is a lot...

Ur ICE cost RM30K my ICE cost less then RM2k leh...

last year i insured RM20K for my car...the insurance cost me RM530.59 + wind screen insurance (RM70)

if u wan anti dote...look for u wifey....she has what u need to cure...
try not to see her yet....play until u feel bored then get the anti dote from her

she is more terror man, her taste for clarity n details is important, a lil bit standard drop in sq she will say my ice can throw in dustbin & waste money.

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n148/chinhan77/Scanspeak/Scanspeak8.jpg

now i fall crazy with this....
'' lucky'' i'm going to renew my roadtax n insurance.....hehe

this 9" sub is not loud at all but if like real low n clear sub-bass,this is a very good stuff. Its a very affordable sub too. U got very very good taste.:regular_smile:

not yet down paymet lar...my house cost less then RM80k...ur house u looking cost more the RM300k..so the differrent is a lot...

Ur ICE cost RM30K my ICE cost less then RM2k leh...

ayo taikor now i still haven't get any house yet becos the Lakeside Residence house is very good fengshui but i find out one problems, the above the main door is the upper floor toilet,which is very bad for any man of the family,cannot cari makan at all. Thats why i ditch the idea to get there, what a waste.:confused_smile:

ayo my ice u know i earn here a bit there a bit to cover them, otherwise where to find money to cover those bomb! :biggrin:

20k should fine with the car value right now.
JB got 1 more insurance. around RM15-20. cover the accident in s'pore

this 9" sub is not loud at all but if like real low n clear sub-bass,this is a very good stuff. Its a very affordable sub too. U got very very good taste.:regular_smile:

my fren change his 12w3 to this babe...
his taste change alots....haha

yayya...now all the car price drop...anyone know where i can check for car value?
wan to check how much i can sell off the picanto

u can call up bank,tell them u want refinance ur car,they will be able to tell u whats ur car worth,this is one way to find out. Another way is call up used car association of selangor they can give the estimate. Third way, u can call ur insurance agent ask them to check their schedule.

i think ur sister case, they need to see the actual car, they know ur car got accident also one look at it.