huhuhuh.....his ICE is better then concert and also damn good....
hahaha i m obsessed with sound already since the 1st day kena poison ice,hopefully i found the anti-dote as soon as possible.
huhuhuh.....his ICE is better then concert and also damn good....
taikor...depend on how much u wan to insured for ur car...kaimeng...
kelisa 1st party how much ah?
if u wan anti dote...look for u wifey....she has what u need to cure...
try not to see her yet....play until u feel bored then get the anti dote from her
http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n148/chinhan77/Scanspeak/Scanspeak8.jpg
now i fall crazy with this....
'' lucky'' i'm going to renew my roadtax n insurance.....hehe
not yet down paymet lar...my house cost less then RM80k...ur house u looking cost more the RM300k..so the differrent is a lot...
Ur ICE cost RM30K my ICE cost less then RM2k leh...

this 9" sub is not loud at all but if like real low n clear sub-bass,this is a very good stuff. Its a very affordable sub too. U got very very good taste.:regular_smile:

i think this year the insured value will drop to RM17k to Rm18k20k should fine with the car value right now.
JB got 1 more insurance. around RM15-20. cover the accident in s'pore