Modded E8 wif 800hp did 294km/h top speed at Gelang Patah. 0-100km in 3.6secHahaha... I think Leslie made a small mistake there la... I oso realised tht Cannonfodder didnt said so la when i saw Leslie posting... LOLzzzzzzzzzzz... :_:
What u guyz think abt a 500hp Evo 8 n a bove with modded 6th gear (properly smaller ratio for top speed) to go on a straight with a M3??? Haha... Got a member did 25xkm/h with his stock E9 b4... Haha... Tht's not too bad hey... I think even with modded gear ratio, Evo wil max out ard 27xkm/h??? Enough to beat a modded M3???
Hahaha... I think Leslie made a small mistake there la... I oso realised tht Cannonfodder didnt said so la when i saw Leslie posting... LOLzzzzzzzzzzz... :_:
What u guyz think abt a 500hp Evo 8 n a bove with modded 6th gear (properly smaller ratio for top speed) to go on a straight with a M3??? Haha... Got a member did 25xkm/h with his stock E9 b4... Haha... Tht's not too bad hey... I think even with modded gear ratio, Evo wil max out ard 27xkm/h??? Enough to beat a modded M3???
azizi, wah..u're the man la ! Not because u won or lose..because u 'thumbs-up' to the driver of M5. Tat's the spirit...!
I oso do that sometime when ppl 'main' with me la. Either lose or won..haha. But most of the time oso I thumbs up ppl la..coz I kena tapau ma.
Err..piece of advice to all. Dun thumbs the wrong finger..is you first finger known as mother thumb and not the third finger ah ! ;)
hahah.. cannofodder
... was reading another thread on stuff you said and i replied here..LOLZ... my mistake.."the statement was made by benardyeo"... my bad... lolz...
:confused_smile: ...
You friggin idiot ! Last time you posted something about your S2000 getting smoked by M3. What the hell is wrong with you ?
And please show me your 330 WHP Evo with NOTHING inside.How can a 330 WHP car lose to a M3 with only about 260 WHP ? Besides, M3 top speed is only about 250 KMH because my friend has one and i sit in it everyday. His is modded too...
What a cock talker.