MY EVO 7 got tahpau by BMW M3 @ NKVE

evo 7 perhaps not, but evo 8 & 9 can do well beyond 270km/h on stock setup (without speedcut) with its 6 speed gearing.

- safety first, last & always -

Hahaha... I think Leslie made a small mistake there la... I oso realised tht Cannonfodder didnt said so la when i saw Leslie posting... LOLzzzzzzzzzzz... :_:

What u guyz think abt a 500hp Evo 8 n a bove with modded 6th gear (properly smaller ratio for top speed) to go on a straight with a M3??? Haha... Got a member did 25xkm/h with his stock E9 b4... Haha... Tht's not too bad hey... I think even with modded gear ratio, Evo wil max out ard 27xkm/h??? Enough to beat a modded M3???
Modded E8 wif 800hp did 294km/h top speed at Gelang Patah. 0-100km in 3.6sec

aiyoh...800bhp ! Anyone higher ? 800bhp once..800bhp twice, 800bhp won !

Tapau tapau tapau...what a glossary..

later I oso want to tapau satay go NKVE roadside see BMW tapau Evo la. Anyone want to tapau and go NKVE see ppl tapau or kena tapau together with me ?

aiya relax bro. may be BabyS2k wanted to talk way round that his ride(M3) can tapau evo easily jek ma. let him talk cock alone la. boring to see his post liao.

azizi, wah..u're the man la ! Not because u won or lose..because u 'thumbs-up' to the driver of M5. Tat's the spirit...!

I oso do that sometime when ppl 'main' with me la. Either lose or won..haha. But most of the time oso I thumbs up ppl la..coz I kena tapau ma.

Err..piece of advice to all. Dun thumbs the wrong finger..is you first finger known as mother thumb and not the third finger ah ! ;)

Hahaha... I think Leslie made a small mistake there la... I oso realised tht Cannonfodder didnt said so la when i saw Leslie posting... LOLzzzzzzzzzzz... :_:

What u guyz think abt a 500hp Evo 8 n a bove with modded 6th gear (properly smaller ratio for top speed) to go on a straight with a M3??? Haha... Got a member did 25xkm/h with his stock E9 b4... Haha... Tht's not too bad hey... I think even with modded gear ratio, Evo wil max out ard 27xkm/h??? Enough to beat a modded M3???

hahah.. cannofodder
... was reading another thread on stuff you said and i replied here..LOLZ... my mistake.."the statement was made by benardyeo"... my bad... lolz...
:confused_smile: ...

azizi, wah..u're the man la ! Not because u won or lose..because u 'thumbs-up' to the driver of M5. Tat's the spirit...!

I oso do that sometime when ppl 'main' with me la. Either lose or won..haha. But most of the time oso I thumbs up ppl la..coz I kena tapau ma.

Err..piece of advice to all. Dun thumbs the wrong finger..is you first finger known as mother thumb and not the third finger ah ! ;)

bro b18c,same like me..always kena tapau..but still,have to give thumbs up to respect my challenger :X-:

hahah.. cannofodder
... was reading another thread on stuff you said and i replied here..LOLZ... my mistake.."the statement was made by benardyeo"... my bad... lolz...
:confused_smile: ...

Haha! No worries, dude, just wanted to kacau you a bit :cyclops:

Even I know that I post so much rubbish on this board that it's easy to think I wrote something when I didn't.

All Frens,

Pls dun get us MLOC wrong where v r not giving 'sticks' to BabyS2k for what he had wrote here... From his posting, v all know tht he is joking n having fun... All his wanna is to 'promote' his E7 for selling... So v jus join in for de fun... No hard feeling taken... Cos b4 this, v hv seen BabyS2k posted up his ride for sales la... :_:

Anyway evo is a fast car and i guess everybody i like challenge it as the measurement of their car capability.

haha good good .., for fun onli .. mloc don't support illegal street racing rit ? fun drive onli.. so , genting again jom? ulu yam - btg kali ..

aloi,
yeah.. we do not support illegal racing.. it's dangerous.. we are a social club liow!! hehehe.. we like friendly meet up's and convoys.. get to know each other and their rides, sharing experience, fun drives!!... no point doing illegall racing and keep challenging people to run here and there."that for 2 year old's with their new transformer toys showing off to the kid next door". lolz...
genting? ulu yam?.. can!!!!... with your monster ride... you have to wait for me up there liow... i damm kura-kura wan!!!..hehehehe

i think joseph drank abit too much while driving his evo and raced with imaginary himself on his real M3... joseph... if u really desperately wanna sell yr evo... we can talk wan.. hehehehe

evo..4WD actually use to 'UP MOUTAIN' .
genting is the good place to show off ur EVO POWER...hahaha

You friggin idiot ! Last time you posted something about your S2000 getting smoked by M3. What the hell is wrong with you ?

And please show me your 330 WHP Evo with NOTHING inside.How can a 330 WHP car lose to a M3 with only about 260 WHP ? Besides, M3 top speed is only about 250 KMH because my friend has one and i sit in it everyday. His is modded too...

What a cock talker.

my friend m3 can reach 270 when a ipoh skyline r34 tapau him...

take from BMW M3 - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Performance

• (3.2l-24v I6) - 343 PS (US model = 333 HP / 252 kW) 0-60 MPH - 4.8 seconds, 1/4 Mile - 13.1@105 MPH (U.S. model Car and Driver, March 2003) Top Speed: 155 MPH (249 km/h, electronically limited) 189 MPH(304 km/h, delimited)

No wonder y everone is anger to tapau my slow evo 7 ... hehehe i never feel afraid of been tapau by any others coz we r not the road bully ... hahahaha we r the off road warriors. we r what we r .. i've been tapau everyday by the honda cup 70 on my way to work ... hahaha so scary huh ????