Saw a few Modified cars (Outstanding Looks)

Its Depends on how u mod actually..but for japan car they dono know well..so u they wont block...like 180sx wif s15 head..dono dono wht the heck is tht.. so they wont kacau..if proton car sure they kacau lor

there are many opinion on these, even during the time i was small (kancil), someone said can convert to mira front bodypart except lamp, means L2S n moderno are allowed..

then came someone told all mira's models can except L5 coz need to combine the fender.. now using proton people said can convert to evo, but need to put 'proton logo', donno la..

how bout cefiro to r33??

now using proton people said can convert to evo, but need to put 'proton logo', donno la..

that's what i also heard....can change but must maintain the proton logo...

my frend have one ep71 with ep80 front parts.... hehehe

didn't your parents tell you too much rice is bad.

These kinda conversions are quite lame in my honest opinion. Be proud of what you have, rather than mask your car's identity.

This really shows what an insecure person you are, cannot afford GTR but convert GTT into GTR.

When its time to open the bonnet...aiks.....RB25 only..

Same for the other cars. Wira wants to transform to Evo3, who are you trying to cheat? Deep down inside, you still know its a Wira that was built in Shah Alam.

Well in my humble opinion i wouldn't laugh at RB25 hehehee

RB25 is still considered a very powerful engine, but true what elsm80 said, whats the point to look like it when you cant perform like it.
also same with BMW CI with full M3 widebodykit, those really can cheat alot of people, sometimes i myself believe that it is a M3.

True. But i guess it's a form of escape in fantasy.

Hahaha believe you me i know especially when i had to slap down 48 grand for a second hand hatchback haha.

Need to be real rich to afford a mid-range sports coupe in this country.

yeah, true that. car price is killing us and the petrol price is almost killing everyone.

To own a JDM sportscar is hard enough, not to mention cars like M3 and ferrari.

they want us to support malaysian cars, but no quality..

believ or not proton sell out all cars twice++ price from total cost, let say sellin out gen2 at 50k++, the total cost was only 20-25k per car.. how bout saga that was 29k now??? drive 1-2 months, then aircond wing broken la, door handle broken la, power window jammed la..

See it in another way.....No mod no Fun..for some ppl, convert the car is fun... n not everyone can effort the real GTR/Impreza/Evo so the solution is convert..not just in malaysia..in japan those Big Tuner company also convert R32 gts to R34 GTR..etc :)

i saw a white EG 2 door (honda bullet), with integra front.. (2 round lights and bumper and all)... nice...

go USTC and u'll see wonders
saga aeroback with GTR badge...wira with complete subaru rally paint and wing...
that putra fully converted to GTR...bweh...
some ppl call it wonders,i call it posers and wannabes...no offence...

Kia Spectre
*Subaru WRX Version 9 Front Bumber
*Subaru WRX Version 9 Side Skirt
*Subaru WRX Version 9 Rear Bumber
*Brown Color
---I saw it at "Jalan Klang Lama" , How u guys feel n any opinion on this Car ?
dont know about what you folks think
i think it is Rice and poser at the same time