NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

TCSIM, to ease communication, mind PM me your contact?

cool. we will have TT then. which KL/PJ area are you familiar with?

Hello all friends, here come a new member :_:

Nick / Name: eric
Ride Type : RD 1
Ride Colour : White

my car
http://my-car.com.my/images/my2.jpg

ericmivec, nice kit you have!!! where do you get it and how much is it?
it looks like the mild Veilside kit and I like it!

it match with the evo hood nicely! great touch up. Can share more info about the kits?

ericmivec, nice kit you have!!! where do you get it and how much is it?
it looks like the mild Veilside kit and I like it!

it match with the evo hood nicely! great touch up. Can share more info about the kits?

thx black. ya, the kits is modify from RX8 veilslide kit where i did in singapore. and quite expensive nia... :X-:

i wonder HCC got a logo not?..anyway,i create 1 oredi, coz of nothing 2 do :_:

http://my-car.com.my/images/hcc.jpg

Finally found another JB member in HCC. Eric, want to meet up for kopi? PM me if interested.

gumball, ericmivec did his bodykit in Singapore, i'm trying to get the price from him, hehe.

Eric, can share? :biggrin:

gumball, ericmivec did his bodykit in Singapore, i'm trying to get the price from him, hehe.

Eric, can share? :biggrin:

:regular_smile: y not? the whole kits is around 1.2k SGD. they order from korea 1. no nid 2 mod anythg, just install can oredi 1.

:cyclops: now den mention our logo got SHARK 1. so i do another come out during working time,coz 2 free oredi...

http://my-car.com.my/images/hccs.jpg

Hey guys, BlackSamurai has invited me to do this so here goes:

Nick / Name : everblur
Ride Type : 1991 Daihatsu Charade Aura Gtti and Hyundai Coupe soon?
Ride Colour : Maroon

Have a nice day :)

eric,
any website or more info you can share if we want to get this at KL?

eh...i don think the workshop got website...its a workshop near spore tampines there, my friend recommended. if u wan i guess u hav 2 drive in 2 spore ba....btw,i heard KL also got workshop who do the kits like mine 1,but i donno where la.i help u 2 ask n c.

Wah, one week didn't log in already have so many members signed in!

WELCOME TCSIM, ericmivec and everblur... :)

TCSIM,
so you confirm you're free on 13th May?

ericmivec,
nice bodykit you have on your RD1 >. Sleek and smooth...
And nice HCC logo with the shark logo on it.
I like it!

13th May

Hi Daniel,

Yup. I am confirmed free on 13th May. In fact I am planning to reach KL on 12th. Let me find out whether I can get free accommodation at my friend's place or not. My second hand RD2 is a stock item without any mod. Kinda poor paying the downpayment this month. Left with RM 500 budget for it at the moment. Any thing I can do with this little pity money? Or should I save more and do it all at once?

Eric,

Nice logo! You think you can come out with a version which doesn't have so many tones when you get too bored at office again? I think it will be easier to print sticker with less tone, right? No offend ya, just a suggestion.. I know you are a web-designer who likes a lot of tones.

Wah, one week didn't log in already have so many members signed in!

WELCOME TCSIM, ericmivec and everblur... :)

TCSIM,
so you confirm you're free on 13th May?

ericmivec,
nice bodykit you have on your RD1 >. Sleek and smooth...
And nice HCC logo with the shark logo on it.
I like it!

:regular_smile: thx 4 ur comment

Eric,

Nice logo! You think you can come out with a version which doesn't have so many tones when you get too bored at office again? I think it will be easier to print sticker with less tone, right? No offend ya, just a suggestion.. I know you are a web-designer who likes a lot of tones.

sure i know the printed sticker with less tone :X-: next time i will come out a logo which is printable logo and the effect after i stick on my car mirror :regular_smile:

thx 4 comment ya~

Tomolo nite I got go KL, but taking bus...=__=".. coz my RD1 auto gear just spoiled last nite...now converting 2 manual 1..haiz...

Going to KL? Hey.. use your turbocharged Waja la.. Help you to reach KL faster..