NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

Hi Daniel,

Yup. I am confirmed free on 13th May. In fact I am planning to reach KL on 12th. Let me find out whether I can get free accommodation at my friend's place or not. My second hand RD2 is a stock item without any mod. Kinda poor paying the downpayment this month. Left with RM 500 budget for it at the moment. Any thing I can do with this little pity money? Or should I save more and do it all at once?

Hmmm... I can't confirm whether i'm free or not that day.
Will confirm with you later.
Dun worry, you're not the only one with a stock standard Coupe.
Mine is still stock too after 2 years plus of ownership. hehehehe...
Save more money and do bigger moddings on your RD2.
Rims, k&N air filter, muffler, scissors doors, bodykit, engine transplant...... :shades_smile:

Going to KL? Hey.. use your turbocharged Waja la.. Help you to reach KL faster..

u support me petrol ah.. =__=
go n back rm300 without toll + rest 3or4 times on the road....

i rather take bus...zzzz

who know where can find this kind of head or tail light in malaysia ah?

http://my-car.com.my/images/tail.jpg

Nice after market tail lamp.
However, I dunno where to find.
Never come across any RD1 after market tail lamp before.
The design of the rear bumper of the RD1 is radical.

Eric, aren't your bumper looks like the one in the photo?

Daniel, you might have said the wrong thing to Eric :retarded:

hahaha...
Don't get me wrong.
What I mean by radical design is the design is characterized by departure from those traditional design.
In other words, innovative or progressive. ;)

hahaha...
Don't get me wrong.
What I mean by radical design is the design is characterized by departure from those traditional design.
In other words, innovative or progressive. ;)

haha, don worry daniel, i like ur straight LOL..
mayb no nid the tail lamp oredi, coz i figure out how 2 modify the tail lamp liao. :X-:

eric, it's good if you can show us the pics of the process and the final product. :)

Hahaha... not an issue. I don't have SLR but I believe my compact Casio camera is good enough to do the job.:angel_smile:

Haha.. Eric supposed to reach KL soon, right? I will be there in two weeks time