Hahaha............ I think so too:angel_smile:haha i scare later the BT corona also will become urs also kekeke....
p/s: Bro, yr bonnet very cun la. Fibre ? Custom made ?
Hahaha............ I think so too:angel_smile:haha i scare later the BT corona also will become urs also kekeke....
burner: sure when u planning to come kelantan, just let me know we cann TT here....
if silver solour, is it like this 1....
http://i130.photobucket.com/albums/p277/SuperNeova/DSC00061.jpg
Engine's done, dashboard about 70/80% completed. The dash's more headache for my mech, quite a lot of mod's required for it to fit:Not_Impressed:. So hopefully it'll be ready in another few days time:angel_smile:.
ehe thanks...
not fibre, it is fibre PU AKA FBR
yea custom made 1, fully FBR.....
Yup, dash is quite headache as need to trim and mod the dashboard bar. My mech had to cut and weld the bar to make it shorter. Then he did a custom mounting to mount the bar. The two legs also had to be lengthened so that it can be mounted to the floor. Other than that, the a/c vent is also going to be headache.
Once done, its going to be hard to get good airflow through the vent and out of the blower... I'm suffering of bad a/c airflow right now. Have to go back to the a/c shop to get it touched up again.
Then, center console also a bit susah... now I'm temporarily using half of my ori LE's center console. Bro, update us with some pic la... or email me secretly :P
ya bro 2old 2rusty, if wanna do ur corona model, it will cost u near RM3k,
coz need to do the mold 1st, then only can create the hold bonnet,
if oledi got the mold then it will just cost u RM1k plus only....
Thanks for the info rgding yr the bonnet, bro but I'm broke for now. Spent a little on the orange car's ICE & then my wife's car & all... sob, sob:cry_smile::cry_smile:. When my wounds heal, I'll look for you:angel_smile:. Hehehe
To all LE owners out there, do you guys know any place or chop shop that sells LE head lamps (left),front grill, and the signal lamp (left)...
Pls do let me know. Thank you
hey hey bro yaw is it ur car b4 painted to orange colour?
:embaressed_smile::embaressed_smile: ya lor, before I painted it orange. There's a mini track in Kg. Gajah, Perak originally meant for bikes but nowadays I heard they even have drift events held there. Those days before the drifting fever, it was drag races.so that's mean it is ur car la?
kg gajah in perak?
I tested with the EG B16a, a track car Satria Mivec & then another street Satria Mivec (which I lost to) Hahaha.ooo... wat car u tested with that day?
i heard someone said the track oledi closed, so is it true?
Mine NA nia, 3S-GE only. No turbo one:embaressed_smile:, only 165 ps@flywheel, bro. Some more all standard, only bolt-on air filter.Hehehe. All the bodykit & spoiler, action only, car not fast one.oh u lost to the Mivec ah? 1.6 or 1.8?
urs 2.0 turbo wo...