Waja Campro Owner Club

hi...sorry if im doing wrong....im apexg2 from gen2 buddies thread..erm,just want to invite if there anybody want to join our new campro club at the link below...

TeamCampro :: Index

sorry if im doing something wrong....u guys rocks!!!!

=.=... where do this team from ? kl ?
i`m penang ppl .. i`m looking for a team from penang ...
when free come out gathering .. n drink so tEa ... no GansTer plz @@"
but ... my waja not campro engine ..=(
my waja is light silver color

=.=... where do this team from ? kl ?
i`m penang ppl .. i`m looking for a team from penang ...
when free come out gathering .. n drink so tEa ... no GansTer plz @@"
but ... my waja not campro engine ..=(
my waja is light silver color

call me broo...im from penang.....campro user... joined 2 waja club...add me msn [email protected]

yaa..but due to less members of useing waja....now we shifted to campro owners club.....

coz until now..only 5 person in zth using campro.....so is hard rite.....when we find more in 1 day...we can become a club....coz now waja is moveing forward campro d...hehehe...so in 1 or 2 year future......waja cacmpro club will be exits

ermmm...anyway, how's ur campro's doing?
"Anything" inside? performance cam? extractor? piggyback ECU? hahahaha.... we should organize a mamak stall gathering laa bro.. where r u staying? i'm in Kota Kemuning.

Guys i'm looking for a decent waja hood/bonnet with some proper air vents and/or scoops...contact me at 017-6371170 if you guys are selling off ya current one's..

bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing

brothers, i am back.. where are you all? sorry for being not active in da thread.. busy with study~~

Yoo!!

i'm back with new waja campro...
butt, so sad lar..FC too high..
so far everything ok except FC.

after 1st service FC will improve..dun worry,my case also like that..
my waja autoFCnow is
rm0.18/km normal drive(sometimes rev kao kao)
highway rm0.12..:burnout:

don't worry brother.. i experienced with it already.. add one micro compressor to your engine and you will feel what will happen.. you might check the previous earlier posts which i posted before.. after that, go to SC ask the mechanic at there put your rpm to 1000 when your engine start.. good luck and cheer...

Hi all.. I'm proud by using my waja. H-Line version equipped with dual airbag and abs stuff. Even mine is automatic transmission, but I can feel its great performance.

What I want to share here is since i'm using Elf fully synthetic lubricant, my car become better and smoother. Lots of waja owner has try it at a very cheap price compare to the market price.

At first I didn't believe it but after use it, hell yeah.. It improves my waja performance. Better we use fully synthetic since our campro is newly version. Here's for you all...

http://wpc.server208.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4787

Give a try... and you'll smile..

For those campro engines owner who wants to convert their auto to manual tranny, I have 1 manual gearbox-from year 2006 campro engine.
Item is in bANGSAR.

Gearbox+pressure plate+clutch plate+flywheel BUT without upper clutch, gear lever and clutch pedal (items can be bought at kedai potong usually)

Im going to let go at RM1.5k if interested.

PM me or SMS 013 3038769 - zul

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts includes:
1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Hp Strap (Worth RM 25/pc)
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be expected (immediate effect after installed).

Measurement of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.