AFOS@MLOC pics

the bettle is my lil sister's cars..huhu..i managed to pass the tixs to her and my brothers before the front gate..hehe

nice rides y'all...azizi's ride is SICK man hahaha...

Mr.P also changed look already ah???...mannn...now got CF e8 laa wey!...so long hvnt joined u guys la :)

Dratz!! Wished i was able to make it, but unfortunately my ride not ready .....

Anyway, there's always next time. Nice rides guyz. MLOC rulez.

Mr. P, any plans to do the same thing during this year's Japan GT race .....

Ken can take pixs of the Jap GT race queens..... kawaiiiii!!! :_:

Fuh yooooooooooooooo...!!! Salute to all the MLOC MONSTERS..!!! If I was there, sure my car can put inside the drain already...:confused_smile:

lan evo,

very nice pictures , thanks mate. Cheers MLOCians!!!!

Pablo , meet u next time.

mynnDAWG ,
actually my ride make me sick now, lack of vitamin M ( MONEY !!!)hehehehe

Nice pics!!!

So sad I was so sick that I couldnt come.....sorry Mr P...U got my sms right?

ywhoo19,
yeah i got ur sms... no worries... was damm hot though.. hehehe

MI,
if you were there, my car will be the 1st one in the drain!! lolz...

andy:got more pics but cant fucking log in to photobucket.so have to wait:_:

MI....

if u come, sure my car 4 tyre goes up one...........hehehehehe...

More pics please......slivia.....

MI....

if u come, sure my car 4 tyre goes up one...........hehehehehe...

More pics please......slivia.....

Bro Lancer 7891...Don't char me till like that laaa....:confused_smile: But, what I said is true laa bro...With all the MLOC MONSTERS there, I definitely have to park my car inside the drain already...Cause my car is the last one to arrive...Parking slot is FULL & that's why I need to park my car inside the drain...Some more, when my car saw all the MLOC MONSTERS with the GORGEOUS & AWESOME BODYKITS, she'll definitely refused to start...My car is DAMN slow...SNAIL maa...!!!!:mouth_closed:

* cabut *

Here is some of the AFOS photos. (photo without number plate, those with number plate with post later after edit it)

We start in raining morning heading to SIC AFOS!!! most member feel sleepy while haivng our breakfast...kekeke

Mr P's ride.
DSC_1733.jpg

President's car
DSC_1791.jpg

NickNcik & Wan: EVO8 VS Lancer MX
DSC_1742.jpg

Muffeless E7? :shades_smile:
DSC_1744.jpg

Nice Blue E8
DSC_1747.jpg

The driver of the Blue E8 - oonbc
DSC_2002.jpg

oonbc in action!
DSC_1996.jpg

Another blue car!
DSC_1839.jpg

We stop at Dengkil R&R to meet up with other clubs member.
DSC_1846.jpg

BMW club's cars. Nice Cars & Rims.
DSC_1868.jpg

Regroup after the Tol...due to too many cars convoy to SIC.:_:
DSC_1900A.jpg

Leng chai Chris & Kenny
DSC_1894.jpg

Mr Azizi & his ride, both owner & car damn "Yeng Chai"
DSC_1898.jpg

Lanevo ride, pearl white E5...(the tint JPJ can pass ah?:mouth_closed: )
DSC_1903.jpg

Mr Chris in action! heard he is chassing the plane leh.
DSC_1905.jpg

Gialla GTA! dun play play man.
DSC_1938.jpg

Ah Kit Monster E3
DSC_1940.jpg

Gordonboombay monster fire dragon!
DSC_1953.jpg

Nicknick E8. nice 18" TE37.
DSC_1970.jpg

Arrived SIC, Q at the entrance.
DSC_2012.jpg

Q for parking at SIC grand stand.
DSC_2110.jpg

no sure where to post this photo, wanna ask Chris, what he trying to say while he look at so many AFOS girls????:Not_Impressed: mind to share with us?
DSC_2449.jpg

To be continue for more photos. stay tune.:_: