AFOS@MLOC pics

more pic'szz

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

daymn...those spotlights on them umbrella/pit gals!!!...LOVING THEM!...hahaha...HUGEEEEEEEEEE ASSS T*TTIES laaa..the chick with tattoos hehe

Azizi...its worthy man..not many evos aorund with full Voltex kit on..stay true to one brand yeah..now u need is the voltex wing + rear wide body kit...then ur car will be completed...u can then Rest In Peace hehehe

daymn...those spotlights on them umbrella/pit gals!!!...LOVING THEM!...hahaha...HUGEEEEEEEEEE ASSS T*TTIES laaa..the chick with tattoos hehe

Azizi...its worthy man..not many evos aorund with full Voltex kit on..stay true to one brand yeah..now u need is the voltex wing + rear wide body kit...then ur car will be completed...u can then Rest In Peace hehehe

Kekeke , Azizi .... "if u can't outrun them, then 'out-bling' them!!" :_:

more pics

1:saw this on the way to dharoos
DSC_0495.jpg

2:while waiting for some members
DSC_0511c.jpg

3:serious discussion going on:X-:
DSC_0513c.jpg

4:cant stop myself taking pics of this ride
DSC_0507c.jpg

5:dengkil r&r pics
DSC_0518.jpg

6:
DSC_0520.jpg

7:bimmer
DSC_0536.jpg

8:bimmer and sioc cars
DSC_0528.jpg

9:vios club
DSC_0521.jpg

10:team yakuza lexus vios
DSC_0535.jpg

11:marshall leader
DSC_0519.jpg

12:others marshall
DSC_0522.jpg

13:on the way to sepang
DSC_0538.jpg

14:
DSC_0539.jpg

15:mloc camera crew car :shades_smile:
DSC_0546.jpg

16:one more:_:
DSC_0542.jpg

17:another!
DSC_0553.jpg

18:traffic jam cause by over 2000hp:X-:
DSC_0555.jpg

19:
DSC_0558.jpg

20:
DSC_0562.jpg

21:
DSC_0567.jpg

22:
DSC_0570.jpg

23:
DSC_0572.jpg

24:
DSC_0575.jpg

25:
DSC_0593.jpg

26:
DSC_0595.jpg

27:pics while waiting at sepang tol
DSC_0579.jpg

28:
DSC_0586.jpg

29:nice and clean gta
DSC_0583.jpg

30:damn nice evo
DSC_0584.jpg

31:pit area pics
DSC_0782.jpg

32:
DSC_0784.jpg

33:
DSC_0785.jpg

34:
DSC_0786.jpg

35:nice alcon
DSC_0787.jpg

36:
DSC_0788.jpg

37:
DSC_0809.jpg

38:
DSC_0798.jpg

39:
DSC_0805.jpg

40:
DSC_0806.jpg

41:close up
DSC_0807.jpg

42:
DSC_0837.jpg

43:
DSC_0836.jpg

44:
DSC_0623.jpg

45:
DSC_0625.jpg

46:fat ass trying to squeeze inside the racecar:_:
DSC_0651.jpg

47:
DSC_0661.jpg

48:
DSC_0668.jpg

49:
DSC_0678.jpg

50:
DSC_0684.jpg

51:
DSC_0687.jpg

52:
DSC_0693.jpg

53:the last car for that race
DSC_0702.jpg

54:
DSC_0709.jpg

55:
DSC_0717.jpg

56:
DSC_0718.jpg

57:
DSC_0727.jpg

58:
DSC_0737.jpg

59:
DSC_0744.jpg

thats all from me,wait slivia to post more pics

Lan Evo,

Nice pics! i need to salute to you liao, can take photos while you are driving. Keng!:_:. Dun drop your camera on the ground while you speeding above 100km/h on highway ah...hahaha.

Been plan to take my car's photo in action for long time liao...but no chance to do it. now my dream comes true liao, thanks bro. When is our photo session that we plan that day? hehe

I will post my 1 at here asap, very busy recently. :)