thank for reply ,Door lock pistol....Rm15-Rm20 will done..depend on shop.
PH Auto PJ price is reasonliable.:)

thanks for the advice,James,
Try not to pull the door lock independently coz it will spoil the lock pistol..
Use driver side to unlock all the lock as the life spam will be longer...
I use this method and 1 year plus liao, my door lock pistol still in good condition...
I also make a switch to unlock the lock when i want to go out from the car...
Try it coz the passenger side at front as well as back quite fragile..
Good Luck..![]()
thanks for the advice,
by the way, i bought the door lock pistol in spare part shop in mega mendung, rm14
successfully install it, now it work like new,
feel good to make my hand dirty
thanks for the advice,
by the way, i bought the door lock pistol in spare part shop in mega mendung, rm14
successfully install it, now it work like new,
feel good to make my hand dirty
Sucks..yesterday when wanna to come out from office, there is 1 blur guy bang my back...thank god a bit scratch on bumper and number plate spoil onli...but his car..hoho...he is using wira..headlamp, front bonnet, bumper n spot light need to fix...cost more thn 300 bucks i think...feel pity at him and he just pay me 20bucks onli coz no money liao...
Hurayy to Kancil..built for tough!
wah really ar? just scratch only? gud ar kancil.
sscus got semi bucket for kancil only rite? how much ar for pair? how bout recaro njoy like putra use. ok o not? dun want using l5 o et seat. common edi. hehe.
Rm600-700 Per pair gua....
Recaro enjoy the cheapest one also need Rm1k.
Ya,who have using GAB absorber now?How much for front and rear.And any one know where can get Kayaba RS1 abosorber?Find my supplier,all say don have already.