pong - i use gab. ok lo. better than stock la when lowered. i oredi get use with bumpy stock abs so when change to gab feel more comfy. u want to change to gab? i bought for 700 inc installation. short stroke type sport abs. bout the recaro i got 1 shop can get cheaper for recaro njoy. hehe. but i think want to sell it la.
Hey everyone, did some body here have the temperature reading faulty, after changing the ori meter to L2 meter~?
On my ori meter, the water temperature never reach the center line, even ram it kao kao still no problem, but after I change it to L2 meter, some thing strange happen...
The reading of water temperature always stay above the center line, but ofcourse haven't reach the limit of overheat line.
So did others member here face the same problem??
Water pump no idea. How to DIY to chk water pump?
Izit removed the radiator cap and chk whether water is flowing ?
radiator fan 100% good.
Termostat good. ( click sound heard and radiator fans kicks on )
Thx.
Wah...father kancil...son also kancil.....
He fit with what spring,why will be like boat at high speed?
Bros..............,
I own a Kancil, lately having problem on engine temperature.
When air - cond is on, idling or bumper to bumper traffic, temp. keep rising until reaching H.
But if off air-cond, engine temp slowly decline back to normal.
Can any1 knows or experienced or heard of it.
What went wrong or defect.
Radiator flush, water level 100% full.
Pls help / assist / relay this msg.
Thx.
mag - wat colour u gonna change?
pong - i use gab. ok lo. better than stock la when lowered. i oredi get use with bumpy stock abs so when change to gab feel more comfy. u want to change to gab? i bought for 700 inc installation. short stroke type sport abs. bout the recaro i got 1 shop can get cheaper for recaro njoy. hehe. but i think want to sell it la.
Not sure as he claims that the spring and absorber is from Japan that he got it from chop shop....
Hey everyone, did some body here have the temperature reading faulty, after changing the ori meter to L2 meter~?
On my ori meter, the water temperature never reach the center line, even ram it kao kao still no problem, but after I change it to L2 meter, some thing strange happen...
The reading of water temperature always stay above the center line, but ofcourse haven't reach the limit of overheat line.
So did others member here face the same problem??
Nowdays chop shop hard to get adjustable for kancil.even got also expensive.better buy new one.
Did you guys go to ulu yam before?? For the first section uphill road, how fast can your kancil pull?
Mine kancil can go 75km/h, when air-cond on is 60km/h. Just need to compare how old is my 660 standerd engine ~^_^
Mivec 1.6 bore to 1.8cc...damn crazy....150-160km/h...
160km/h?? too much liao le...wana to sucide also not la like that early..hehe...