toyota LE club

no problem if when u call me, i cant be there yet, then no need to wait for me lo, u guys can go 1st, i will be there then....

See you tonight, bro:top:. No need to rush, just :driver:carefully.

2O2R, I don't really know the name of the mamak but there's only one or two mamaks beside Giant. You can't sesat in that area... Just give me a ring once you reached there okay!

Roger:top:. I'm not worried about myself but for the rest of my gang coz I'll not be going there direct with them. I've to pass some documents to a friend in Simpang Pulai & meet them there (Giant) later. Anyway, Mi has your phone number, so he'll call you if they went missing. Hahaha.

wahh..TT in ipoh...sound interesting..cheers

Kakitoyota, Join us, bro ?:regular_smile: Hehehe

yeahhh...if u said beside giant entrance...i now tat mamak...last time meet somone toyoya kakis there to bought 20v plug cable for my frend.....tat mamak is corner lot rite....if yes..than i know oredi tat mamak....so c u there frnndddd......

haha no worry, wat we got is fon, so if lost then just call lo hehhe....
im leaving at 6... so meet u guys there tonight.....

yeahhh...if u said beside giant entrance...i now tat mamak...last time meet somone toyoya kakis there to bought 20v plug cable for my frend.....tat mamak is corner lot rite....if yes..than i know oredi tat mamak....so c u there frnndddd......

I say man, like that no worries lor, since Mi knows the place. The rest of the gang will follow Mi's lead lor. I'll join you guys later; after I settle my things & probably meet up with 7 & convoy there with him.

hai yaaaa....no need work lorrrr....just pick up evrything than start ur ngine n safe ride to ipoh lorrr..hahaha

Ya... 7 all da way 200km/h to Ipoh!
Bro adqelmy, hope it doesn't tonight coz I rained here in Menglembu at around 6pm... damn!

56K Warning!

Just came back from TT and man... it was fun! This was prolly the largest Toyota TT in Ipoh and we had about 15 Toyotas from all over Perak. 9 of them were Toyota LE and we had three AE92 and two more AE101. There was also a sleeper Toyota Corona AT151 (Copper colour) with 4AGE 20V BT under-da-hood and AE111 BT dashboard fitted into it. Now let's check out the pictures:

http://lp.pcmoddingmy.com/albums/userpics/ETC/DSC03243.jpg
*The Toyota kakis

http://lp.pcmoddingmy.com/albums/userpics/ETC/DSC03244.jpg
*Waa... so many LEs!!!

http://lp.pcmoddingmy.com/albums/userpics/ETC/DSC03246.jpg
*A nice looking black AE92 and low-rider Ae101 with SC scoop. Not sure what was under the hood, but sounds good.

http://lp.pcmoddingmy.com/albums/userpics/ETC/DSC03253r.jpg
*My car looks like crap sitting between the white and gold LE.

http://lp.pcmoddingmy.com/albums/userpics/ETC/DSC03250.jpg
*As most of you might have known, this is our sifu 7Heaven's car! Look at those rare AE92 crystal headlights!

http://lp.pcmoddingmy.com/albums/userpics/ETC/DSC03251.jpg
*AE101-Wong's (aka TRD Sifu) ride looking neat with those crystal lamps.

http://lp.pcmoddingmy.com/albums/userpics/ETC/DSC03252.jpg
*The sleeper Corona with BT 20V. Can't wait to see those K&N ITB filters!

The best of show is surely the respected Toyota LE with a super neat engine bay. You guys gotta check this out:

http://lp.pcmoddingmy.com/albums/userpics/ETC/DSC03256t.jpg

http://lp.pcmoddingmy.com/albums/userpics/ETC/DSC03255t.jpg
FYI, the owner went with HKS silicone vacuum hose throughout the engine bay. Heck, even the wiper water hose is HKS! It has open-pod intake, oil catch tank, rare chrome parts, chromax windows, Jasma extractors and what not. Impressive... no wonder this car was respected during ATM2007!

Thanks to 2 Old 2 Rusty, 7Heaven, AE101-Wong, adqelmy (and Lumut gang), amae92 and levindash for making this happen.

Hope to see more Toyotarian in the next TT!

next time mayb i will join also..cannot tahan like these...june..mayb june will back to ipoh...
Ya, you should have been here. Me and amae92 was talking about you... hehe
So which day in June will u be back lah?
Maybe this time we convoy to Lumut... but have to cari more than 10 cars then baru syok to go there and flood the car park. LOL!

not comfrm yet..last month my woking place announce have plan off for 1 week..later announce hav demand n wat2 la..than need to come woking..if not next week already bungkus to ipoh lor..next time back to ipoh will looking for ur both..juz kopi ooo..me canot drink teh tarik...but some tme feel malu coz my car look not garang compare to ipoh guys car garang2 wo...

very nice pics.....i wan that ae92 crystal headlights...!!...hehehe

next time mayb i will join also..cannot tahan like these...june..mayb june will back to ipoh...
Ya, you should have been here. Me and amae92 was talking about you... hehe
So which day in June will u be back lah?
Maybe this time we convoy to Lumut... but have to cari more than 10 cars then baru syok to go there and flood the car park. LOL!

w00t... if ada "ngam" timing i might as well join you guys.. wahahaha... can go back sitiawan.. :_:

swap always talk like that.. if u malu i must be super malu lor..btw, 4 am oledi online ka?? truly 0-100 fans..hehe..
yeah..last nite very enjoy laa..

Wei, you fellas no need to sleep one ar ? Hahaha. I reached home about 1:30 am this morning & went to sleep at about 2:30 am. This morning I got stuck on the bed like got glue man ! Hahaha.

It was nice meeting all of you guys, especially 7 & Wong. Thanks very much 7, for helping me to bring back the radiator all the way from Kelantan; appreciate it, bro.

Too bad the TT session was a little short. I hope that we'll have an even bigger meet next time coz this is our second meeting & it's already better than the first one !

PCmod,

Thanks for the kind compliments. Your ride's very nicely done & the dashboard's very neatly fitted too !

wei...cannot tahan la...rugi tak join,....
next time do it on weekend la...
will sure join wan....
anyway...good to see all coming together for TT la....
good afford