bro yaw the radiator i oledi took from harris, so tomorrow can pass to u.....
wat time will u be there tomorrow night?
Hey, thanks very much, bro:_:. How's the condition of the radiator, good ?
I estimate about 9.30 pm, hopefully earlier.
condition ok la, he tested no problem.....
tomorrow might arrive at 9.30 or 10 like that.....:_:
.Calling all Ipoh Toyotarian!
Ok, tmr is TT. Who else is coming?
part inside the gaint car park ka?
bro yaw u use which road to tambun?
. That's why I'm asking PCmod. oh wat time will u be at simpang pulai?
call me 1st can ka bro, coz i might arrive there at around that time,
then we can go together lo..... how?
Guys, not inside Giant car park lah...later they closed the gate then chase us out meh.
Toyota TT
Date: 24th May 2007 (Thursday)
Time: 8:30pm onwards
Venue: Giant, Tambun

Nearby Giant got mamak mah, can parking there.
Psst, PCmod, we're not exactly very familiar with that area la. I thought I saw a mamak restaurant (corner lot or something) at the shop lots when I came out from Giant. Is that the one you're talking about ? Can you give the exact name of the mamak restaurant & location to avoid any confusion, perhaps ?:hmmmm2:
ok bro yaw i wait for ur call, u try my best to be there b4 9 hehehe.....