toyota LE club

Wei, you fellas no need to sleep one ar ? Hahaha. I reached home about 1:30 am this morning & went to sleep at about 2:30 am. This morning I got stuck on the bed like got glue man ! Hahaha.

It was nice meeting all of you guys, especially 7 & Wong. Thanks very much 7, for helping me to bring back the radiator all the way from Kelantan; appreciate it, bro.

Too bad the TT session was a little short. I hope that we'll have an even bigger meet next time coz this is our second meeting & it's already better than the first one !

PCmod,

Thanks for the kind compliments. Your ride's very nicely done & the dashboard's very neatly fitted too !

yyeeahhh..nice TT ysterday nite...hopely will have next TT with more cars n friend will joint....br yau...next TT maybe at the top of mountain/hill...hehehe...than kita drift turun..hahahha...

yeah...can do at cameron's uphill drive and drift down....
habis jahanam semua...hehehehe...

adqelmy,
got you hp number...when coming down here...cal me up la...

btw thanks to all...i have a great time last night...

from zth forum

pcmod
20ld2Rusty
7 heaven
ae101 wong
adqelmy
amAE92

pcmod....good effort 4 making dis TT...bravo

and to all others friends non zth forumers...thanks 4 coming...

burner...next time mu come yea...can stay late like me and amAE92 last night....sembang2 till 1am something

ya lor..this morning lucky i wake up early..7am consider early lor..huahuahua.. if not i got red punch card again.. levindash, next give me test drive ur ride lor.. hehe

yyeeahhh..nice TT ysterday nite...hopely will have next TT with more cars n friend will joint....br yau...next TT maybe at the top of mountain/hill...hehehe...than kita drift turun..hahahha...

Yup, I had a good time too. Thanks for making it happen, guys.:_:We should do this more often. Looking forward to more TT sessions with you guys.

than kita drift turun..hahahha...
yeah...can do at cameron's uphill drive and drift down....
habis jahanam semua...hehehehe...

You guys want any Tow Truck contact numbers ?:rofl::rofl:

Jokes aside, actually the suggestion of having our TT in Cameron Highlands is a good idea & we (Manjung) have been "talking" about it for some time now but.......ahem, ahem........still remains "talking" only la.:sleep::sleep:

I suggest we (Manjung + Ipoh + whoever's that's interested to join) meet up in Simpang Pulai & have a nice & enjoyable drive up to Cameron in the morning & head down in the evening lor. What say you guys ?:flute:

hmmm....let we c the suggestion of date n time among our mmbers bout trips 2cameron highland....yeahhhh.... all the mmebrs from south (kl-seremban-melaka-Jb oso can joint) mmbers from north (kedah-perlis-penang) can joint wat.....we make a TT at centre point between north n south.....loc at cameron highland.....

Yeah :party::elefant::thrasher::rock::dancing::congrats::biggrin::top: MEGA Toyota Gathering in Cameron Highlands ! Make it happen guys, invite Toyota kakis from all over M'sia & we can make traffic jam in Pos Slim road lined with Toyota cars. Get sponsorship from UMW Toyota & others, just tampal their stickers on our cars lor. Advertisement for them mar. Make T-shirts for the event, get umbrella gals like Japan GT Hehehe.....Oops, got carried away:embarassed:

wauu...sound interesting.....hmm..bro yau....let sit together n have a meeting bout tat..hehehe...can talk with pusat servis toyota manjung for dis event....how?....u free aa to make a paperwork....heuhauhuehua

hehehe...bro yau...i like ur proposal bout the umbrella girl....FULLY SUPPORT U WOHH!!!FUHHHHHHH....Lets make it happen lor..

btw,our TT last nite got good respons from some of my friends...they call n said..

"walaweh....muka masuk internet".....

cabuttttttt

hehehhe...
good idea for Cameron Trip la...
Come out with a proposal for this.....paper work submit to UMW Toyota la..
Kasi sponsership...

:coffee: :sleep: ..huargghhhh....lepak wit amae92 after the TT do cost me...late for work today..heeheh

if want to see da TT pic last night just turn to page 78...pcmod got the pic right there..

yeah saw them already....
very jeles la...
hehehehe..
looks like you guys enjoy yourself...hey who belanja....7heaven ke???

nice pic...btw great TT ur having...keep it up...maybe next time in cameron perhaps...

cherioss>>>>>

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC09733.jpg
http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC09734.jpg
http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC09729.jpg

Tadaa...........my K&N fitted yesterday:evil:

Bro rusty..hav question wanna ask...u using knn from motorbike or car filter...than how the low end torque compare wif using airbox...do u suffer low end power...

rusty....very nice to look, but will it effect your performance....hot air leh....
anyway....good upgrades...