toyota LE club

hahaha...let make dis TT more merierrrr...anyone wanna joint is welkam....levindash...invite oso ur geng from ipoh...heheh...bro agus oso please invite ur geng from ipoh....me...heheh....maybe joint u guysss....but not sure yet...

burner.....next time i go to penang will call u yaaa...last time call bro swap...but he is at ipoh...

yup no problem, you can call me this number
012-5596560...
Me working in Bukit Minyak Area, not in Penang Island ok...

bro yaw the radiator i oledi took from harris, so tomorrow can pass to u.....
wat time will u be there tomorrow night?

bro yaw the radiator i oledi took from harris, so tomorrow can pass to u.....
wat time will u be there tomorrow night?

Hey, thanks very much, bro:_:. How's the condition of the radiator, good ?

I estimate about 9.30 pm, hopefully earlier.

condition ok la, he tested no problem.....
tomorrow might arrive at 9.30 or 10 like that.....:_:

Thanks very much, 7:_:. See ya tomorrow night:pepsi:.

Calling all Ipoh Toyotarian!
Ok, tmr is TT. Who else is coming?

So, PCmod, just to reconfirm with you; the venue is at Giant Tambun car park itself, right ?

part inside the gaint car park ka?
bro yaw u use which road to tambun?

I'm not sure where to park, 7:dontknow:. That's why I'm asking PCmod.

I may be using the highway from Simpang Pulai, then come out from Ampang / Tambun shortcut just beside the toll & cut through to Tambun lor. I've to meet up with a friend in Simpang Pulai before I go to Giant. My gang will probably go directly to Giant & I'll join you guys after I meet up my friend to hand him some documents.

call me 1st can ka bro, coz i might arrive there at around that time,
then we can go together lo..... how?

call me 1st can ka bro, coz i might arrive there at around that time,
then we can go together lo..... how?

You mean when I'm in Simpang Pulai ? Sure, why not.

Guys, not inside Giant car park lah...later they closed the gate then chase us out meh.

Nearby Giant got mamak mah, can parking there.

Guys, not inside Giant car park lah...later they closed the gate then chase us out meh.

:deal:
Toyota TT
Date: 24th May 2007 (Thursday)
Time: 8:30pm onwards
Venue: Giant, Tambun

:rofl::rofl::rofl::laugh::laugh::laugh:

Nearby Giant got mamak mah, can parking there.

:listen: Psst, PCmod, we're not exactly very familiar with that area la. I thought I saw a mamak restaurant (corner lot or something) at the shop lots when I came out from Giant. Is that the one you're talking about ? Can you give the exact name of the mamak restaurant & location to avoid any confusion, perhaps ?:hmmmm2::biggrin:

ok bro yaw i wait for ur call, u try my best to be there b4 9 hehehe.....

Shouldn't be a problem for me but I have to move in a group, so you know la. Hehehe. Anyway, like you said, "u try my best" to be there as early as possible:_: Hahaha.

no problem if when u call me, i cant be there yet, then no need to wait for me lo, u guys can go 1st, i will be there then....