Anybody installed SAFC NEO?

ye la king gracious,

bestow upon us the dyno charts of before and after safc neo.. dun shy la highness...

king emperor,

your highness, come on lar dun be shyshy, my car stock standard with only few mods plus standard 0.7 boost oso i post up lar.... not like ppl will know ur car is which one haha....

ok..ok..gimme a little bit time ya.i will post it here asap.

damn...i was told thomas was not in last saturday...i only know this guy to teman me to go setting my afc...hope tomorrow gonna be the day...dude, we want the charts!...

hehe...

btw, how much it cost to set the afc eh?

guys! sorry still unable to scan the dyno charts,something wrong with my scanner. :(

the cost for tuning safc+feul regulator plus dyno is less than rm200.like mine only cost me rm 150,my fren rm200,so it depend on the setup la and how difficult to tune it.

im going there maybe next week...going for my afc neo setting and just want to know some numbers produced by my car...hope it's gonna be around 200...hehe...

raja emperor, u not need to scan la... just take photograph using ur digital cameraphone enuff edi..

raja emperor... still waiting for ur dyno chart...
come one post la.... pls la...

thx..

or anybody else have done dyno of before and
after install safc or not??? helpP!

i've seen quite a few cars from proton banana, to mivec, averagely all scored an additional 10-15HP before after SAFC....

Wouldn't this depend on how efficient or well tuned the current ECU is?

as far as I know, SAFC can't control the ignigtion timing and has less mapping points that other piggybacks.

thats why i want to see dyno chart.........................

seems everyone only saying got increase +10hp etc..

but no proof............. :P

just want to ask,do they dyno tune car with aircon/light on,managed to get 168whp only..12hp increase for my na car..hmmm

kennethfong, u got any dyno charts?

pm me the charts if u have.

oic..

*sigh* no one have proofs?

hmm.. starting to doubt this safc.. is it really
worth the money?

don,

i would suggest with that amount of money for safc neo, add a few more hundreds and invest in a megasquirt fully standalone....