Selling Hot! Alfa Linear Competition Super Powerful 6'' Component Set! Selling Fast!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Selling Hot! Alfa Linear Competition Super Powerful 6'' Component Set! Selling Fast!

liauchinfoo

Hi to all ZTH members,

I got a brand new Alfa Linear Competition Super Powerful 6'' Component Set for sale. It is brand new and never open nor used before. Market price is selling at RM680. My offer price for it is just RM180.

The specifications are as below:

Model: AL62
6" (150mm) Mid Bass Driver AL6 (200W max Power)
BLACK COATING PAPER CONE WITH RUBBER EDGE
Frequency Respond: 30-1500Hz
Sensitivity: 88 SPL 1W/1M
Nominal Impedance: 4 Ohms
Magnet: 15 OZ (680g)
1" (25mm) ASV Voice Coil
SPL: 90 dB 1W/1M
A pair of Crossover Model AL-500

Please refer to all the photos for the item. Do let me know if any of you are interested. Thanks.

Regards,
Foo

ITEM SOLD...THANKS...
1.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

2.jpg

7.jpg

bro why so cheap one?
are you cod at kl?
interested leh

Sorry, I will post it to you if you want it. Lazy to COD, and very wasting time. Shipping fee will be bare by buyer.

Hi pejal_satria,

As stated on my first post, the spec for max watt is 200W.

anybody have try the speaker...cmon give us comment about the speaker

Alfa Linear

anybody have try the speaker...cmon give us comment about the speaker

I used that speaker, i just put in my car yesterday:_: (location is kota-kinabalu)
I bought 4 component for front and and rear to change my standard speaker hehe.. all the cost is RM450 including wiring and labour charge...

About the sound, for me its competable with MoHawk... very good...:regular_smile:

item still available?? interested buyer here if yes plz sms at 0192027008

RyO83, thanks for your good command on this component set.

slinky, sorry to tell you that this component set just sold out. Thanks for your interested on it.

Thanks to all that requested for this item too, but the item already successfully sold to the first person that request me to reserve for him.