the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

no....but with talkie...we can create our strategy on how to teach lansi driver on the road...let them know..don;t fool with us.....let them know small car is not easy to be fool....like the case where we corner the wira until he gave up...all the K-car surround the car on the highway and maintain the speed...the wira cannot do anything...hahahahaha

and not to forget the waja that bullied us...i kena kan him 3 times still tak takut..siao one..construction road and we are convoying still wanna lan si..

that wira SE too learnt his lesson...kena cucuk by the J gay brothers..buntut pasti sakit.

and not to forget the waja that bullied us...i kena kan him 3 times still tak takut..siao one..construction road and we are convoying still wanna lan si..

that wira SE too learnt his lesson...kena cucuk by the J gay brothers..buntut pasti sakit.
yes...we have teach the wira driver how to drive on the road and don;t think small car easy to be bullied

some pimped out VIP honda accord..

but i manage to spot some bmws nia.. 6 series, 7 series and 1 m3 nia..

like tat its more easier to spot exotic car in TTDI then in any highway,so many round spotted a red Ferrari 575 there until the driver face is also can recognise. :_:

remember to put a remember to to put a cow horn in front of your car with fake diamond decoration then poke kau any lansi car,sure they will avoid fast fast!

alamak stock engine so low price,no wonder u all mod the engine so much,kaboom already replace also not heart sick.

that one driver is hardcore and his car is vulgar,girl sit inside sure can non-stop orgasm! :_:
that y that day JOn keep on molesting Djgerm butt...all the weird sound come from the their talkie...

hope Djergm butt didn't "Hoi Fa"

so anyone hunting for myvi engine?

if not then myvi engine will drop price liaw...so we can buy buy buy

yay....i'm back to zth talk kok now....lolz

km, u over talk kok ledi la.....u're the top posters...hahahahhaha gratz gratz

keke..he MIA because he was training the master of cock talking...now he got his degree for Bachelor of Cock Talking with honours from Lancaster Uni UK...

haha..all taiko here talk cock god la...except for me..sob sob..

kai meng taiko..for the k3-ve myvi engine...i will try to search for you and see ya..

hahaha bz bz ma.......

i've changed college d.....changed to apiit liao......T_T no more leng luiz everywhere

keke...changed to ARMPIT ar?
keke...sorry le..at first also wanted to go there or MMU...but too far for me.