Hey would like to ask how much does the k3-vet transplant cost? thx.
its approximately 8 k...including installation + inspection...but you have to trade in your engine bro..
see any hardcord vulgar exotic car?
no....but with talkie...we can create our strategy on how to teach lansi driver on the road...let them know..don;t fool with us.....let them know small car is not easy to be fool....like the case where we corner the wira until he gave up...all the K-car surround the car on the highway and maintain the speed...the wira cannot do anything...hahahahaha
ya..one kenari with bodykit....and i think that car is Djgerm wansee any hardcord vulgar exotic car?
yes...we have teach the wira driver how to drive on the road and don;t think small car easy to be bulliedand not to forget the waja that bullied us...i kena kan him 3 times still tak takut..siao one..construction road and we are convoying still wanna lan si..
that wira SE too learnt his lesson...kena cucuk by the J gay brothers..buntut pasti sakit.
its approximately 8 k...including installation + inspection...but you have to trade in your engine bro..
some pimped out VIP honda accord..
but i manage to spot some bmws nia.. 6 series, 7 series and 1 m3 nia..
and not to forget the waja that bullied us...i kena kan him 3 times still tak takut..siao one..construction road and we are convoying still wanna lan si..
that wira SE too learnt his lesson...kena cucuk by the J gay brothers..buntut pasti sakit.
ya..one kenari with bodykit....and i think that car is Djgerm wan
that y that day JOn keep on molesting Djgerm butt...all the weird sound come from the their talkie...that one driver is hardcore and his car is vulgar,girl sit inside sure can non-stop orgasm! :_:

WOW! thats mean without trade in, u need to pay at least RM10K:shocked: