2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

ohh then the liverpool guy is pabloiceman hahaha
my fren say nice to meet ya that day, hes from MLOC too

Your frend Weng issit? Hahaha ....
So u must be the friend of his that was wearing a Nismo shirt ....

Hi to him & u as well.

Cheers

mayumi i think....

anyway.. for RQs in casual clothes... go to
http://hirano.sub.jp/index.html

mayumi mayuhime la.. of privee zurich
mayumi matsushita is toyota team kraft (BANDAI)

Your frend Weng issit? Hahaha ....
So u must be the friend of his that was wearing a Nismo shirt ....

Hi to him & u as well.

Cheers

haha bingo !! :omg_smile: i wear NISMO shirt u also know? wah i tot oni me and Weng snipe during the GT Festival time. but u also snipe me back hahaha, anyway really jealous u can go inside the pit anytime man, can get close to those cool machines

I just got back from Penang and... a few things have happened. The Gov says they dont like RQs etc etc.

The link to my RQGB has expired- I will re link it again tomorrow and will send to all who have emailed me the last few days.

The RQGB is free -( some guys have offered money)- that is not needed thank you - If you want to "pay" me - please again I ask many times - please contribute to this thread to keep it going and for other to share.

William>> is right on MAYUMI's because he has two sources to check on names- his Gals Paradise Official guidebook and my RQGB ;)

blue>> thanks for the comments but I've asked everyone to please refrain from making one/two word "postings" like 'nice pics' and 'wow' - please do post something constructive or post pictures.

Eh- you guys who ask me to send you the link to my RQGB- please download it ASAP.

Why does everyone leave it for a few days and then write to me after the link expires??

I reply your requests instantly so you can download it- one night I was up till 3am sending out the link. But most of you choose to dilly dally and now the link has expired and everyone is writting to me asking for it again. I'm kinda cheesed off that my efforts to reply you ASAP is wasted.

Now I'm going to sit and wait till end of this week before I re establish the link. You have 1 week to download it when I send it to you. If you miss it- tough.

miwa moriki
http://image.blog.livedoor.jp/morikimiwa/imgs/d/3/d36f4be9.jpg
http://image.blog.livedoor.jp/morikimiwa/imgs/2/d/2d084d09.jpg
http://image.blog.livedoor.jp/morikimiwa/imgs/1/f/1fb92da1.jpg

Wed 4th July is JITSU HARUNA's Birthday
She turns 21 today.
http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j34/azimsan/SuperGT2006/haruna02.jpg

Happy Birthday!! Is there any way that we can wish her? Any site or blog or anything at all? Email?? :_: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

Kotomi san on Gals Paradise

http://www.galsparadise.com/sets/2007/06/29/gpzm0001.jpg

http://www.galsparadise.com/sets/2007/06/29/gpzm0016.jpg

Happy Birthday!! Is there any way that we can wish her? Any site or blog or anything at all? Email?? :_: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

You can wish her Happy birthday in her blog
http://blog.zaq.ne.jp/jitsuharuna/

http://blog.zaq.ne.jp/jitsuharuna/img/img_box/img20070628200017073.jpg
Paul and I were standing next to her when this photo was taken on the rooftop. She has photos one with her legs open but I guess we'll never see the light of that one.

Wah!! Dude!! Thanks for the information!! Haha!! Thanks bro!!:_: Hmmm..... anyway... how to post a comment?? Help me!! Haha!! Must register to post comment?? Help me!!! =( ='(

Sifus around, ERIKA and kazumi Kondo have quit RQs?

How bout Aki Ogawa and Yoko long time have no news? they are the best RQ to me so far in this 8 years in malaysia

020629-152120.jpg

Kazumi Kondo - wow thats an old name. She is semi retired- and I agree with drift king- she's been appearing in D1 and some Auto Shows but no longer a RQ with Raybrig Kunimitsu.

dvdsquare.jpg

Even Hitomi Yoshikawa who is a long time Raybrig RQ appeared as a RQ minder/manager in some of the earlier Super Gt rounds this year - she didnt come to KL with the Raybrig team. She came two years in a row previously.

Does anyone have videos of the RQs on stage sessions?

Some people have been asking me for them. I don't have a video cam and I didn't hang around the RQ stage that much because it was hot crowded and crazy.

If you have any videos can you pls post them on youtube.com and post the link in here.

I have only short clips. Not full wans. Does that help?? :_: