Cigarettes Price Increased AgAiN?

JacEK

Heard rumours saying G will increase Cig price again. Is it true? Better start to stock up ...or stop smoking lol...

TAK NAK!

Jack.. lu orang kaya increase oso no problem le.. Lol~!!!!

The G increase oso no use.. ppl still buys them no matter how expensive it is.. Me already one day buy 2 pack.. so a month u do the maths.. no one will bother to cut down or stop even increase till 10bucks.. that's the way of life! hahahaha!!!!

China Press said going up 60%-68%.... that'll be around RM12 for 20s' packet...
well, do agree with Fatality; people will still smoke no matter how much the price go up... and think there was few times that the G said wanna stop ciggies company from producing 14s' pack (burden smokers, only can buy 20s' pack -> smokers will quit)... but no action was taken bcoz mostly Malay smokers buy economy pack!

nothing u can do about it except accept it .. u suck u pay lorr .. hahahaha

Rumours has it that a box of 20's will increase till RM8... When? i dunno

wat i heard is price of 20's pack increase only

damn...if the news is true that they will increase up to RM12 per pack...i think i really have to stop smoking liao. i smoke 1 pack a day. which means i will spend RM360 a months....damn it's like burning my money.

fatality, how u know i kaya? hahaha...if kaya also, i rather spend money on my car lah, not so much on ciggie...

luckily M'sia not like S'pore..now they have new rules. They have implemented non-smoking in all entertainment outlet; like pubs, disco, nightclub....i cant imagine to go clubbing, drinking without smoking huhu...TAK NAK

this is de only solution dat gomen use to stop young morons... real young ones.. u can see those pplwearing school pants..de green ones.. n go cyber cafe.. n smoke.. those type of ppl.. but end up burden those who is legal to smoke?

it's confirmed the cigarettes will increased..
just dunno when & how much..
the top 3 tobacco companies are still discussing & finalising the new price..
well, eventhough the price rockets up..
ppl will still smoked!!!
~dats's life~~:wink:

Increase till RM8? better still wei.. no need everyday dig out my car coin box for a 40cents.. btw if we see Malaysia Force team.. even Police, Fireman, Soldiers, most of them can see outside when in mamaks or anywhere smoking! good example police, bunch of heavy smokers but pancit when chase thefts ( Personally witness this when chasing after Pros.. ) Even while ronda oso can spot one hand out holding ciggy and staring co*k at my car.. perfer those good policeman which will smile or sometimes tok co*k rather then those LCLY MCH atitude..

fatality, how u know i kaya? hahaha...if kaya also, i rather spend money on my car lah, not so much on ciggie...

Oh course know u kaya le.. with the LV sling bag across your shoulder.. Gucci Shades in your ride N95 handphone.. even u so kaya dun keep on modd car.. safe some for you daughter milkpowder and wife expenses ma.. so big edi need me to teach ar? kekekeke!!!

*Send my regards to TS-16 as got once im SJ i open vtec farking loud zoom pass him few days back.. =)

ah fatt kor. i think u get the wrong person lah. i only use petaling street LV and Gucci stuff ahahaha

only my Dunhill Lights ciggie is branded and original lol...

wei, make some noise lah in TS forum...hoho TS 16... i will tell him to smoke u back ...

yup Fatality your're right. i too am bored to dig out 40cents from my car. =)

My Opinion : Try To Reduce Smoking - I know quitting is EXTREMELY hard

the ciggarette price increase throw's off my life planning.

planning to die at 40 is impractical, due to the fact that death is expensive nowadays.

Ciggarettes are so bloody expensive.
medical treatment even worse.
funeral flowers cost RM250 for the cheapest flower arrangement.
a quality funeral plot will cost you RM20,000 nowadays!!!!

who the hell can afford to die now?

They should increase the price of cigs to RM20 for a pack of 20s. That'll teach them fktard smokers not to fling their burning cigs out the car window.

ah fatt kor. i think u get the wrong person lah. i only use petaling street LV and Gucci stuff ahahaha

only my Dunhill Lights ciggie is branded and original lol...

wei, make some noise lah in TS forum...hoho TS 16... i will tell him to smoke u back ...

lol this funny all fake.....only ur ciggie dunhill light is original brand >" hahaha

damn...i was shocked when the mamak fella told me a pack of ciggie 20's cost RM8.20.

didnt know increased oredi..... RM0.80 increase.... Fatality, u still have to dig RM0.20 hahaha

cigarettes price increased effective today..
by 0.80 cts..
so u continue 2 smoke & fork out eXtra..
cut down or quit smoking!..
neway i know its damn susah 2 QUIT!!..
hahaha..

enjoy the puff..
while we continue 2 be 'second-hand smokers'..SIGH!!!