Bad News!!! fuel price increase again!

everyone will know tomoro laa .. toll guaranteed up for a few concessionaires liauu .. and about petrol price .. nothing can be done .. live with it !!!

Given a choice, I would rather drive an electric vehicle than petrol vehicle. Why? I hate Petronas and their kronis!

hmm... electric vehicle huh.....
good also wat.... can save more money hehehe......
bro relax la, dun burn the petronas ya.... hahaha......

Nothing much that we can do. As long as we live in bolehland, those stupid bastard just take care of their pocket. damn....... really dissapointed with those bastard but nothing much I can do.

government has announced that they wont be increasing the fuel price as yet..

not today, but dont know about tomorrow.
someone up there can just shoot a word in some event in no where n suddenly the whole malaysia is flooding every petrol station.
happy new year, n happy new petrol price soon.

Happy new year and happy petrol no increasee..

yeahhhhhhh......... 2007.................

mmm.. eventually they will up it also.... haha.. maybe on Jan-2..???!!
Feb-1 ? March-1 ? april-1 ? mhmm.....
wahahhaha

Helo Gang...u Dont Know A Gov Tactic. So Please Be Careful And Think What We As A Malaysian People Need To Do. Pilihanraya Dah Dekat So Pandai Pandailah Pilih. I Think U All Already Knew About Increasing Of Fuel Price After Kejatuhan Tpm Anuar Ibrahim Dulu. Cent By Cent Increase In 6/7 Years Ago. Think It Again And Again...

EDRA said:
Helo Gang...u Dont Know A Gov Tactic. So Please Be Careful And Think What We As A Malaysian People Need To Do. Pilihanraya Dah Dekat So Pandai Pandailah Pilih. I Think U All Already Knew About Increasing Of Fuel Price After Kejatuhan Tpm Anuar Ibrahim Dulu. Cent By Cent Increase In 6/7 Years Ago. Think It Again And Again...

yaya agreed, this coming pilihanraya must think before choose....

yeah think wisely when voting as the Power is in your hand! Ads from celcom! muahahahahaahahahahahaha!!!! ooooo maya karin dem cun!

Maybe duno la petrol might increase after cny.. den sei loh.. kekeekekekeeke!

Regards,
Mike