Bad News!!! fuel price increase again!

fuel price increase again! later other things will oso increase.
i dun thing my calary will increase like G increase fuel price!!!

7Heaven said:
how guys? any latest news about the price and comfirm date?

7heaven:why so worry when will increse?wanna buy few thousand gallon to store at your home 1st ar?haha.buy buy,i will come t buy from u.hehehe

how r u?when come back ipoh?:X-: :X-:

yet another year, n yet another raise in price..
another year to struggle in a realised reality of living in a first world cost of living but having a third world pay..

lan evo said:
7heaven:why so worry when will increse?wanna buy few thousand gallon to store at your home 1st ar?haha.buy buy,i will come t buy from u.hehehe

how r u?when come back ipoh?:X-: :X-:

haha.... i will rob the petronas lorry, then next time u come and buy from me la....

when will back to ipoh ah? haizz.......
since the "india ghost" everyday call me and ask me to bank in money to him, damn pok kai now.... no money to go back:cry_smile:
need to wait till this chinese new year then only can meet u guys lo....
and need to bring money back for the "india ghost " also, wan me to clear all wo....

:phone: .......:phone: ...... see call again..... haizz.....:emoticon_U:

wfhan said:
"...may be they said wont increase on 1st jan but on 2nd jan......"

yaya.. they very good at these ....

haha... after increase they will said " oh.... dun worry ya... we promise that wont increase again in this year":emoticon_U:
but next year OH SHIT!!!!

cham lor.. hope they increase after CNY ler.. if not this year eat grass also liau... fuel price go up =

- pay more for fuel
- pay more for inflation after fuel price go up
- pay more for CNY inflation

wah~ !!

There's nothing we can do no matter how we complaint abt the govt on fuel price increase, jes had to accept the fact when u r still in dis bolehland. At this moment there's no increase on the world global crude oil and it's at the neutral level of price.. so it shud not be any increase la but den anything can happen in dis bolehland.. de point is if price increase on 1st jan 2007 den 31st dec 2006 all go and pump but u onli save for that one day but de rest of the 2007 u will need 2 depend on de petrol again.. simple conclusion - save one day miserable for coming year.. hehehehehehe!

Regards,
Mike

after da increase....they wil say dun worry ler... we promise that wont increase again in this year+++++>>>> anyway our petrol still da cheapest in dis region....WTF.....

gahmen alwis pandai wif their kata2 one.. dats why when i was recently at taiwan wif my wife honeymoon i notice ppl's country are so much advanced, so proper planning, road infrastructure also good, full security patrol at night, tol also all use smartag concept no need to queue up like hell, etc... not to compare but its so much different.. got money and millionaire who dun wan to migrate right? eheheheheheehehe!!! So now we r all in dis bolehland so had to jes accept the way how things work here.. and somemore at taiwan their local channel TV itself has more den 60++ channels and midnite after 2am got "nice" movie wif special rate pay to watch... wahahahahaahahahahaahahaha!!!!

Regards,
Mike

always said our fuel price is the cheapest (after currency exchange) but never said our salary is the low (after currency exchanged).....

don't know the G stupid or G treat us stupid ....

god damn it !!! server damn slow!!!
wanna check 1 mail also need half and hour.

emm........... looks like we just can accpet the fact.....
if increase b4 the chinese new year, die la.....
salary still the same.... haizz.....

wah..cannot la... now rm20 i can drive for 3 days.. later only 2 days.. cannot tahan la......if increase again..

yeah... let we go to rob all the petrol station .... haha..

nothing can do.. just accept the fact lo.. dun tekan so much lo.. then may be save a bit ger/..

WAH.. K_Takuya.. RM20 can run 3 days now ar... me sometime 1 days also habis RM20 lo.. hihi... drive like hell avday..

thinking my car can run by water then no need worry at all..

cabutttt.....

in the day my foot very light wan... but at night when i see evo-wanna-be cars.. my foot become heavy.. hehe

oh when u saw a evo ur foot will became heavy 1 ka.....
haha.... but after the fuel price increase, i think ur foot will always be light 1
hehehe......

my car nothing special.. when see real evo my feet is very light..give way ma.. haha..

but really cannot tahan la if the petrol increase again... cannot go outstation always.. my salary sure wont increase..cannot laa..G should sell to locals at a cheap price.. and sell to other country at high price coz our oil quality is very good...

If G want the country to move on.. please supply cheap petrol so the people can get moving!

hahaha.... but after increase, u better control ur foot la....

haizz... my salary also no increase wat.... so nvm la it is a fact

you can see stalls with leng lui selling limau bali beside a main road...

only in...

IPOH..

..hehe....