2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

wow nice job bro driftkingII and "ayumi chan" hehehe....
nice short video there.....

Haiz...... I think he is quite bz lea.....thanks for your comments. Hope you enjoyed the video!! :_:

bro ARTC this year GT din see u kao kao post those GT RQ pic 1?

I didnt take much pictures- I'm kinda waiting for people to post theirs. I don't have a big camera and I just snapped what I could.

And I am kinda busy too. I've done a lot of leg work and plus the RQGB man- I keep asking people to post pictures etc - please post them if you have them.

When I have time to dig around- |'ll post some pictures.

Good on you William and etc for posting - keep this thread going.

Hey!! Does anyone here knows Aki Oguchi's blog?? Care to share?? Hehe!! :_: Dunno why some blogs cant post....haiz....no respond...summore in Japanese...Haha!!:_:

I want to post comment on their blogs le.....help me!!!:confused_smile:

use an online translator - although some of their blogs require you to sign up to their website

How to signup? Must pay ar?? Hmmm.... Hey ARTC. Here is one more intresting site for you to get GT Babes stuff. Haha!! Midori, Aki, Kotomi, Momoyo and more
http://64.233.179.104/translate_c?hl=en&u=http://www.bitway.ne.jp/sugatagumi/club/common/rinkai/index.html&prev=/search%3Fq%3DSugata%2BGumi%2BPictures%26hl%3Den%26sa%3DG:_: :_:

miwa moriki
http://image.blog.livedoor.jp/morikimiwa/imgs/d/3/d36f4be9.jpg
http://image.blog.livedoor.jp/morikimiwa/imgs/2/d/2d084d09.jpg
http://image.blog.livedoor.jp/morikimiwa/imgs/1/f/1fb92da1.jpg
:love:

WAHH!! Great stuff william..

I must thank both u and ARTC..Last year it was just ARTC contributing and the rest of us mostly poking for info from him..ahha..but with william joinin in the thread its fabolous now!! ahahha..:top:

Test ... see how one photo goes b4 posting the rest ...

"Team Raybrig Honda NSX"

TEAMRAYBRIGHONDANSX.jpg

My favourite RQ ... Keiko Inagaki ...of Team Nismo

TEAMXANAVI-KEIKOINAGAKI.jpg

More to come later .... as currently have abit of time to upload some pixs before i fly to japan tomorrow...

mostly i search for rq in their casual clothes.. haha

I prefer to search for RQ only in their official costumes- otherwise too many pics to download.

Miwa looks a lot lot nicer is real life- she is very tall.

Hey williamclw!! Nice pics!! Mana lu dapat?? Boleh kongsi?? =P Can share?? :_: