15" rims on a kelisa..

i think me, lonewolf should be in...heheh..the rest need to check...danny and eddie might wan their car to be wax...

if u say got chick wear bikini to wash and wax...i think a lot will turn up

u sure !?!?!?!!? california got such thing ka..........must migrate to there already when got money lolz

http://chinese.cari.com.my/myforum/viewthread.php?tid=701418&extra=page%3D1&page=257

haha..my gambar later lar.

eh, i wan to do the airpot run way light like danny wan leh..need the light in the glove compartment and boot area. how much is the thing ar?..we DIY on sunday lar..hahaha

http://chinese.cari.com.my/myforum/viewthread.php?tid=701418&extra=page%3D1&page=257

haha..my gambar later lar.

eh, i wan to do the airpot run way light like danny wan leh..need the light in the glove compartment and boot area. how much is the thing ar?..we DIY on sunday lar..hahaha
danny say ust go jalan pasar..cheaper...how about sunday morning we go there then we car pool down...wan or not/

if can..then i arrange with danny and eddie

no....jalan pasar i open on sunday morning...we went there before in the morning...

but i donlt know the shop selling this close or not...

or we can go on saturday

let me know..then i arrange with danny and eddie...eddie can only go around 4 pm...me after 1pm

u go arrange first lar...me just need short runway oni. one for boot and one for glvoe compartment.

hahaha...wan to join us?

hahaha sunday morning mana boleh its project time ma hahaha, detailing my car, got a lot of work to do to smooth out those scratch after neglected for 3 years without really proper polishing n waxing work. :regular_smile:

Lonewolf Kor Kor

now headache getting rid of some of the thick dirt using the clay bar,so much of work to do for the foundation. Certain part of the car are due for respray already due to chip stone hit on the lower part of the car like bumper and side skirt, only the top and hood area is in average condition nia. Cham!

Lonewolf Kor Kor

now headache getting rid of some of the thick dirt using the clay bar,so much of work to do for the foundation. Certain part of the car are due for respray already due to chip stone hit on the lower part of the car like bumper and side skirt, only the top and hood area is in average condition nia. Cham!
bro...need some help let us know...
i got the best solution to your problem...wan to know.....PLEASE THIS IS THE TIME TO CHANGE NEW CAR>>>>>>>