2006 SUPER G T Race Queens

Walao!! Cool man!! Haha!! Ki o tsukete!! Damn nice la....get to go in the pits....=P :_:

thanx bro pabloiceman,great pic u got there..... u got miwa and jloc gal pic as well ?? plz post it up ..... ya, any1 knw the jloc gal's name ???

i take some of the pic also, but dono how to post it up......

Fren of a fren ..... free. Yup, stay on the "other side" . Was hanging out with bro ARTC ..

In Japan becos of work ... too bz to sight see la ...Anyway back tomoro ...

Pablo
Osaka

wah..... team pass.. how to get ah ??back tomolo ?? can bring hiromi back 2 m'sia also ah ??

thanx bro pabloiceman,great pic u got there..... u got miwa and jloc gal pic as well ?? plz post it up ..... ya, any1 knw the jloc gal's name ???

i take some of the pic also, but dono how to post it up......

U mean her??

DSC00375.jpg

DSC00377.jpg

DSC00378.jpg

I also dunno ...

Miwa Moriki ...

DSC09223.jpg

DSC00410.jpg

To post, use photobucket .... Hope to see your post!

Cheers,
Pablo
in LORS

Wah!! Haha!! Sharing is caring ma. Haiz....kongsi kongsi...hehe!! Nice pics man. JLOc. u took them oso?? :_:

wah....... nice pic...... more pic plz...... found somethg .... nice pic http://www.flickr.com/photos/keelin/746704771/in/set-72157600568278087/

which JLOC u mean? The RQs with the black costume or the one in oranje?

Haha!! The yellow and black one. JLOC gal!! I think SKY likes them alot!! Hehe!! This is for you SKY!!
JLOC Race Queen!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket:biggrin: :biggrin:

Walao!! After today!! Checking out this thread......I am loving this thread man!! So many gals!! Haha!! Korean Queens and all!! Kawaii nee! Sorry i m new here. So kinda ulu!! Hehe!! I want to contribute oso!! haha!! Everything in my blog!! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: MIDORI YAMAZAKI all tha way man!! Yeah!! Zent Sweeties and beautys!!! Woah!! Hehe!! After my exams i will post alot!! I got many pictures oso!! Hehe!! Midori got alot !! haha!!

I am puzzled....ARTC.....you work as photographer?? All the RQ like know you alot!! =P U like so famous wit the RQ's wan.....Hehe!! Nice pics wei!! Really nice!! Wah !! You like got all their autograph oso. How u get?? Just ask ar?? tell me lea!! Haha!! plz......=)

Happy Birthday Hitomi!!!

Hello everyone!! Today is Hitomi Misaki's birthday!! She is from BOMEX. Yeah!! She is turning 26 this year!!! Haha!! Getting older huh.....Anyway!! Just want to wish her HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: Hope to meet her next year!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

• Hitomi.jpg
    Hitomi.jpg
    39.4 KB · Views: 14
Here are some pictures of Midori in her new kimono and her new Nikon D40x. She just bought the Nikon last month. 16.6.2007. Haha!! I getting mine soon!!:biggrin:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at PhotobucketPhoto Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

• 070606_195926-1.jpg
    070606_195926-1.jpg
    18.3 KB · Views: 13
  • 070707_124647.jpg
    070707_124647.jpg
    22.8 KB · Views: 16
  • 070707_095111.jpg
    070707_095111.jpg
    16 KB · Views: 13
  • 070707_103522.jpg
    070707_103522.jpg
    13 KB · Views: 14
Sorry for the disappearence guys- been busy- anyway I found the name of the RQ for SKY and Ayumiboa her name is Aoi Asakua

http://pokopen3.web.infoseek.co.jp/GT/gt07seppw24.JPG

I am puzzled....ARTC.....you work as photographer?? All the RQ like know you alot!! =P U like so famous wit the RQ's wan.....Hehe!! Nice pics wei!! Really nice!! Wah !! You like got all their autograph oso. How u get?? Just ask ar?? tell me lea!! Haha!! plz......=)

I used to be a photographer in the days of film. These days I leave it to the hundreds of guys with digital cameras to take the photos. ALthough from the last Super GT's photos... i feel like getting a digital SLR and taking the photos myself. The quality of the compacts (including mine is not that great)

I have been going to the SUPER GT every year- I meet the RQs everytime
and some of them remember me like Midori who was really excited when she saw me again. I just ask them for their autographs- they are very touched esp people like Midori chan which makes her one of my favourites. I am also a familair face to most of the drivers - I meet them every year to get an autograph or just to say hello and wish them good luck for the race.

More pics of RQs ..... (ARTC, welcome back ...... sorie, in your absence, i "hijacked" your thread to post some RQs ....)

DSC00261.jpg

DSC00263-1.jpg

DSC00271.jpg

DSC00315.jpg

DSC00316.jpg

DSC00324.jpg

DSC00325.jpg

DSC00333.jpg

DSC00330.jpg

DSC00338.jpg

DSC00354.jpg

DSC00355.jpg