Fren of a fren ..... free. Yup, stay on the "other side" . Was hanging out with bro ARTC ..
In Japan becos of work ... too bz to sight see la ...Anyway back tomoro ...
Pablo
Osaka
thanx bro pabloiceman,great pic u got there..... u got miwa and jloc gal pic as well ?? plz post it up ..... ya, any1 knw the jloc gal's name ???
i take some of the pic also, but dono how to post it up......
wah..... team pass.. how to get ah ??back tomolo ?? can bring hiromi back 2 m'sia also ah ??
PabloIceman....can have ur MSN messenger?? Plz....:_:
Wah!! Haha!! Sharing is caring ma. Haiz....kongsi kongsi...hehe!! Nice pics man. JLOc. u took them oso?? :_:
MIDORI YAMAZAKI all tha way man!! Yeah!! Zent Sweeties and beautys!!! Woah!! Hehe!! After my exams i will post alot!! I got many pictures oso!! Hehe!! Midori got alot !! haha!!Haha!! The yellow and black one. JLOC gal!! I think SKY likes them alot!! Hehe!! This is for you SKY!!
JLOC Race Queen!!
I am puzzled....ARTC.....you work as photographer?? All the RQ like know you alot!! =P U like so famous wit the RQ's wan.....Hehe!! Nice pics wei!! Really nice!! Wah !! You like got all their autograph oso. How u get?? Just ask ar?? tell me lea!! Haha!! plz......=)