Team Black Hoods

insomniayus, actually that pic is very big.. its 400pix x 1800pixels..
u can go here...

http://images4.fotopic.net/?iid=yp6kus&outx=600&noresize=1&nostamp=1

save it and open in ur pc for better viewing..
zth auto resize it for some reason...

nowadays black hood outdated liao,try something new

:rofl: :rofl:

DSC_1125.jpg

ur car lan_evo???????

sweeett!!!

can i testdrive ka? kekeke...

but the light blue paint tak masyhuk la with the white car... imo la..

oo yess.. i must say it will be freakin' nice.. now im saving up money to spray exactly like wat u said..

we have a same taste dude.. :biggrin: i oso now saving up my money to respray my car. huhu... dont forget to upload lastest pic here bro once u done respray ur car.. :biggrin:

insomniayus, actually that pic is very big.. its 400pix x 1800pixels..
u can go here...

http://images4.fotopic.net/?iid=yp6kus&outx=600&noresize=1&nostamp=1

save it and open in ur pc for better viewing..
zth auto resize it for some reason...

yeah bro.. got it.. have to save into my hardisk..:biggrin: nice.. nice.. hehe.. my car look funny in variuos color.. thank bro..

purposely spray that way.all people like black bonnet.outdate la

try blue or pink ma:love:

insomniayus:it was a cheap car aynway

dunno whether or not JPJ would arrest or not if clear fiber glass hood...
hhhmm....

clear fibre glass jpj will saman la.. but surely not arrest...

if they detect u use fibre glass hood, jpj will saman since
it is illegal on the road.

as to why it is illegal, dono.

purposely spray that way.all people like black bonnet.outdate la

try blue or pink ma:love:

insomniayus:it was a cheap car aynway

Hehe.. bro.. ur car is nice.. mine more cheaper ler compare to ur monster car.. haha!
i think the best combination white color is white+black or white+silver or white+dark silver.. it will look nice..

clear fibre glass jpj will saman la.. but surely not arrest...

if they detect u use fibre glass hood, jpj will saman since
it is illegal on the road.

as to why it is illegal, dono.

how much if kena saman for custom fibre glass hood?

we have a same taste dude.. :biggrin: i oso now saving up my money to respray my car. huhu... dont forget to upload lastest pic here bro once u done respray ur car.. :biggrin:

hehe yes bro.. but one problem lar..

this type of color combi too commn edi.. how bout orange reddish body and black hood?:hmmmm: :hmmmm:

yeah.. hari raya coming sure lot of polis, trafic, jpj roadblock + speed trap.. ermm..:bawling: