cool!!! nice wish!!!
Keke.. It will dissappear soon. Hehe.ya lor... bodymods nice.. then cacated by the TRD and non-concern stickers... :P
try keep a clean look on the paintjob.. it will look way much nicer liddat.. overall it's still a nice putra though :D
just my 2cents~
yup....noticed it for awhile already and knew the consequences when wanted to spray my hood black color...
got a satria gti spray the hood black for few months only...
then cannot tahan becoz of the fact that it gets dirty easily, sprayed it back to silver...
hehehe...
it's a fact that black colored cars are most easily to get dirty...
Oni the hood, still ok. If the whole car black... *jialat* :P
ya.. esp in rain season like now.. my car hood looks a bit dirty from close.. but from far still cun leh... kekeke...
wa... sentraVIP, this means u going to repaint ur car ornot? u got nice black hoods too..kekeke.. and black doors, side fender and roof.. bumpers...too.kekeke..
Well, waiting for budget for a total respray. But will remain black.
Yeah it hard to take care.
Rainy season = Dirty very fast (watermarks)
Dry season = Dirty very fast (dust)
But when it's clean, it's the best looking color, IMHO.
But wash a black colour car is much easier. Last time I drove white colour car, every time wash sure I must ready a soft 99 beside. While now driving black car, easier. Use plain water wash also can. Hehe.
Normally i see people make the hood black colour la.. If black colour car, can make the hood wat colour?
put a dark silver.. i think it nice
oh yeah! come on any sample here?

trust me....black more hard to take care...But wash a black colour car is much easier. Last time I drove white colour car, every time wash sure I must ready a soft 99 beside. While now driving black car, easier. Use plain water wash also can. Hehe.
trust me....black more hard to take care...
swirl mark on black color is more obvious than it's on the white surface.
like my car for instance, after washing when it's shiningly reflective; you'll see swirl marks on my bonnet as opposed to my white body which only if you go nearer and observe than notice.