Team Black Hoods

trust me....black more hard to take care...
swirl mark on black color is more obvious than it's on the white surface.
like my car for instance, after washing when it's shiningly reflective; you'll see swirl marks on my bonnet as opposed to my white body which only if you go nearer and observe than notice.

Actually I noticed this too.. Whenever you wipe it dry, it will able to see the mark on it.. But, it look shining that white colour. Hehe.. And last time when I wash my white paint car, it so difficult to wash some dirt. Everytime finish wash, sure need to use soft 99 to polish those dirt. While now the black car, is easier. Only one month I polish it with turtle wax. Hehe..

Am we off topic already? haha..

insomniayus, post ur car photo here. then i can photoshop it for u..

bole meh.. ok.. this is my abeng car.. hehe.. :biggrin: i oso want to know how nice my car if the bonet dark silver.. thank don..

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/6730/putrassb8.jpg

wah this ahbeng car sooo cantik lah.. hehe jk bro.. i like it lah very nice.. skyline bumper fits putra nicely..

i think dark silver wont be so nice.. dark gold will be more garang.. let's give it a try.. lols

l8r at home i try few combination n post here... gold, silver.. lg apa kaler mau try?

wah this ahbeng car sooo cantik lah.. hehe jk bro.. i like it lah very nice.. skyline bumper fits putra nicely..

i think dark silver wont be so nice.. dark gold will be more garang.. let's give it a try.. lols

Thank bro.. ur car oso cun.. actually my first choice is promote bumper.. but the shop that i order (promote bumper) give me the wrong bumper (skyline bumper).
i have to wait another 1 week to re-order new promote bmper.. malas nak tunggu.. so.. to make it fast i took skyline bumper.. :biggrin:

l8r at home i try few combination n post here... gold, silver.. lg apa kaler mau try?

ok don..no prob.. i prefer dark silver..
bro don.. later all ppl here will ask u to do photoshop to thier car.. hehe.. :biggrin:

This putra better that mine putra ler.. Clean and smart!

Try gold, silver,green or orange also can.. Hehe..

dont say that way bro.. ur car oso nice n clean.. i love ur promote bodypart.. if u like my front bodypart, come swap with me.. haha:biggrin:

lols how the hell they confuse promote wit skyline.. zzz lah tht shop.. anyway skyline leng la.. :D hehehe

insomniayus,

take ur pick... kekeke..

http://images.fotopic.net/yp6kus.jpg

Thank bro.. ur car oso cun.. actually my first choice is promote bumper.. but the shop that i order (promote bumper) give me the wrong bumper (skyline bumper).
i have to wait another 1 week to re-order new promote bmper.. malas nak tunggu.. so.. to make it fast i took skyline bumper.. :biggrin:

ok don..no prob.. i prefer dark silver..
bro don.. later all ppl here will ask u to do photoshop to thier car.. hehe.. :biggrin:

dont say that way bro.. ur car oso nice n clean.. i love ur promote bodypart.. if u like my front bodypart, come swap with me.. haha:biggrin:

Don't want swap la.. Hehe..

Red coloouur hood nice ler. Haha...

ya lor....nice job....
if i were to choose, maybe the 2nd or 3rd pic...

check out the yellow hood...

almost like some taxi in small town.. kekeke...

white hood become.... err... taik cicak!!! disgusting color combination...

i just on9.. :smokin: yesterday night cant on9 bcoz of heavy rain here..
bro don.. the pic so small ler+ my monitor got contast problematic make my eye sakit ler.. hehe..
anyway thank bro.. i like combination of dark silver.. other color will make my car more abeng car.. haha!

err.. guys.. i just want to ask ur oninion.. if spray my car to all white color.. then the roof & window frame i spray black color.. is it nice or became taik cicak? :confused:

i just on9.. :smokin: yesterday night cant on9 bcoz of heavy rain here..
bro don.. the pic so small ler+ my monitor got contast problematic make my eye sakit ler.. hehe..
anyway thank bro.. i like combination of dark silver.. other color will make my car more abeng car.. haha!

err.. guys.. i just want to ask ur oninion.. if spray my car to all white color.. then the roof & window frame i spray black color.. is it nice or became taik cicak? :confused:

oo yess.. i must say it will be freakin' nice.. now im saving up money to spray exactly like wat u said..