Team Black Hoods

yo guys....interesting thread....uniting the black hood-ers~~
didnt knew bout the thread till amal mentioned it to me...hehehe
wonder if i could tag along :) i am a black hood-er myself....

here's my contribution.......

my ride.... :smile:

(taken sometime ago during a photoshoot)

photoshootedited.jpg

38333054413280l.jpg

wutt wuuuttt? mr skyline_maniac is in here edi.. welcome bro.. nice black hood..with nice chick.. kkeke

hehehe yes amal taiko.....thanks bro for the compliments.....
too bad...i only own the ride...not the chick....lol :biggrin:

p/s: amal.....on ur msn la...we chat there....wanna ask u bout the upcoming event...

nice front bumper skyline_maniac.... ..n nice touch of the woc sticker too....

yo guys....interesting thread....uniting the black hood-ers~~
didnt knew bout the thread till amal mentioned it to me...hehehe
wonder if i could tag along :) i am a black hood-er myself....

here's my contribution.......

my ride.... :smile:

(taken sometime ago during a photoshoot)

photoshootedited.jpg

38333054413280l.jpg

nice nice car there bro....
ur girl fren ka hehe, also nice ler....

nice nice car there bro....
ur girl fren ka hehe, also nice ler....

thanks for the compliments as well bro... =)
hahah i also wish she was my gf... :biggrin: too bad....lonely driver here...
nah she was just a friend helping out to pose for our photoshoot that time...

thanks for the compliments as well bro... =)
hahah i also wish she was my gf... :biggrin: too bad....lonely driver here...
nah she was just a friend helping out to pose for our photoshoot that time...

i know tht gal...jeanie ritez......jess fren...ahhahah....fuiyoh...!!!

hahah...eujin....yeah....u got that right....her name is jeanie...jess's friend...

wah yesterday saw so many monstrous team imperials cars at esso and qbar....lol

hahaha i was there in qbar also la.... :burnout: but u all so big group.....
we all small potato where got dare to join u all...heheh
darren and jess also dun wan to layan me yesterday...lol

i was with 4 other guys in WOC....sitting near ur table in qbar....

any more black hooders?

wa.. quite catchy la this name: BlackHooders...

as long as not.. BlackHooters kekeke..

hooters club opened new branch in dubai...i wonder they can tahan o not...hahah....