thanks bro..not sure at the moment..but most probaly will join..since this kind of TT dont come oftenu going?
i oso not sure la bro.. have to apply leave first.. :proud:
thanks bro..not sure at the moment..but most probaly will join..since this kind of TT dont come oftenu going?
put scoop at bonet ma... let cold air come in... more power!
wutt wuuuttt? mr skyline_maniac is in here edi.. welcome bro.. nice black hood..with nice chick.. kkeke
nice front bumper skyline_maniac.... ..n nice touch of the woc sticker too....
yo guys....interesting thread....uniting the black hood-ers~~
didnt knew bout the thread till amal mentioned it to me...hehehe
wonder if i could tag along :) i am a black hood-er myself....
here's my contribution.......
my ride....![]()
(taken sometime ago during a photoshoot)
![]()
![]()
nice nice car there bro....
ur girl fren ka hehe, also nice ler....
too bad....lonely driver here...thanks for the compliments as well bro... =)
hahah i also wish she was my gf...too bad....lonely driver here...
nah she was just a friend helping out to pose for our photoshoot that time...
but u all so big group.....any more black hooders?
wa.. quite catchy la this name: BlackHooders...
as long as not.. BlackHooters kekeke..