B14 owner club!!

maybe u can upload your pic at photobucket then u copy the link to here so everyone can see it.

guy i work at govement office and the server very limited lorr
becouse this place so many soft ware can detac what i sewe in the pc.

sorry becuose may b.i cannot good laa

if u can help me ok if cannot is ok too...

:driver:

Wah this thread also active??
sweet.. hahah...

1.6 ~ 1.8 inch piping?? That sounds like stock piping right??

Wooo.. Side skirts.. i need themmmm.. But for b13 :( hahaha

hi guyyy my frend have a skirt b13 (tanduk punye)
that are 6 pice and for sale...

that guy have so many stuf b13 jdm like
i)auto flipe side mirro
ii)skirting b13
iii)back tail lamp second model b13
iv)spiiler ori b13
vi)disc brake for back b13

and so many lorr

seat b13 ori jdm front and rear that guy have tooo

onle make deal

lembut-0122638918

if that guy ask u from where u get the no only tell them froom ace

government office also so many protection.
they scare hackers like transformer.....

me driving B14. at penang.
how abt u? where u from? KL?

the protection is like decepticom? why? not like autobots kah?? cozs the decepticom like to hack into government military network marr.......... haha..........

me driving B14. at penang.
how abt u? where u from? KL?

the protection is like decepticom? why? not like autobots kah?? cozs the decepticom like to hack into government military network marr.......... haha..........

u aree make me :biggrin: ..why are .becouse so many blog,pic or another web i cannot see maaa

photobucket pun i cannot see lorr :banghead:

so damm maa like thisss

i located at kl petaling jaya...

u know arrr last week i go runner at selayang ,i found one halfcut sr18 black top.
the body is b13 body maaa.but have black dash bord,blacktop head,the wheel have 5 lug,not like teksi genting at malasia only 4 lug.
front and rear disc brake...

my car mazda familia year 1987...

ii know the halfcut becouse my frend use b13...
the time i sow hafcut with my frend

u driving mazda but u join sentra club. haha....
its ok also larr..............
u welcome to t his thread also.
your mazda is 1.6 DOHC engine? manual or auto??
this mazda car also look not bad. some got turbo one very powerful
that SR18VE engine is damm good man. the power can compete with integra 1.8.

ohhh that engine very power :cool: lorr
i only know sr18 black top only..another informationabout this engine i dont no...

yep i usine mazda 323 familia year 1987...1.6 doch...

mazda is very hard to found maa
very expensive price for half cut...b8 turbo 210hp naw rm8000.00 only halfcut..

2 week before this one pomen at kg melayu subang and my frend buy halfcut sr 18.blubird n/a body new model...men get halfcut,tang,dics front and rear.body part blubird gear box manual tranmision only RM2300.00.at same chop shop have sr18ve.

i thing one day i buy nissan lorr .becouse not so expensive..like mazda..my target b14 or u13..becouse the price for stendet car look like same not to difrent.

and the half easy to fine only the price difrent.

ohhh that engine very power :cool: lorr
i only know sr18 black top only..another informationabout this engine i dont no...

yep i usine mazda 323 familia year 1987...1.6 doch...

mazda is very hard to found maa
very expensive price for half cut...b8 turbo 210hp naw rm8000.00 only halfcut..

2 week before this one pomen at kg melayu subang and my frend buy halfcut sr 18.blubird n/a body new model...men get halfcut,tang,dics front and rear.body part blubird gear box manual tranmision only RM2300.00.at same chop shop have sr18ve.

i thing one day i buy nissan lorr .becouse not so expensive..like mazda..my target b14 or u13..becouse the price for stendet car look like same not to difrent.

and the half easy to fine only the price difrent.

RM2300 for the SR18?? got engine name SR18? i know got SR18VE only.

yep the engine is sr18 but the body is blubird,not u13,the lates from u13.and at the bonet have a wording nissan sr18.that i call sr 18

this engine dont have a turbo,

today contena come againt,

today the contena lot of honda halfcut,i cannot waiting long time becouse i still working..
:driver:

container come?
u work at government office why u know the container come?? haha.........

container come?
u work at government office why u know the container come?? haha.........

nort i have a time fee i go to round round at chop shop lorrr
my office and that shop not so long.
that why i can know this news.

and at kl the location kepong have 1 shop i call monday shop,why ,becouse that shop every monday have a new contener come:driver:

Haha.. Nasir,
I got my car done at Kepong..
i mean i changed my ga16de to a sr20det at Kepong.. :)
It was not that pleasant an experience but its the past..

Ur friend whose selling the b13 parts... Where is he?
Cause i'm in JB..
anyways.. my finances for the next few months have already been allocated
for more pressing issues.. So i guess i'll find the parts slowly..
thanks anyway..

I Want To Discuss In This Forum But My English Not Good.....

Coolval....you Want B13 Bodyparts Ker?????

Jenggos,
dont worry english not good. u can always give Val a phone call.
write broken english also can larr...........

nasir,
that monday shop sure got a lot stuff macam tesco!
nasir wat have u modify to ur car?

Jenggos,
let me make it simple for u

U understand Us..Good
We understand u.. Good
Everyone can faham.. Good!! hahah

hahaha.. the more you speak the language, the more it will improve :D
Its just like Driving :D
Must practice to race better ;)

Yeah i want the side skirt and rear original spoiler..
But No money now.. Later then i'll think about it.. :)

North.
Hahaha, looks like both our original threads are still running too..hahah
sweet... :)

Jenggos,

even u speak bahasa campur we also can understand. we are expert in bahasa rojak. look at Val car, its a rojak car cozs there are SR20DET in a B13 car. haha.............

Cool,

When you said not pleasant what actually happened in Kepong?

if u read the previous pages u will know wat is his unpleasant feeling.
he saw a blue screen on his wind screen after SR20DET conversion. haha.......