wah mag u really taiko L2 la bro. haha.
No la.. still learning.. drive L2T for 6 years and L5T 2 years onli ma..hehehe...
still learning.. still learning....

wah mag u really taiko L2 la bro. haha.

eeeee-manage..... dun knoe le.. check with ECUPRO, he will help you on this..
since L2 just 3piston... GTTI injector and map sensor very cheap onli la if u can get it coz quite hard to get...hehehe..
AFC wise I think not a big problem as my fren L2 also using it.. SAFC NEO about RM1600 including installation dun knoe got dyno or not at here...
Good luck..![]()
really dun know i need to pay 5000 to play a L2.the price do not included inspection.
how do i know the wiring is okay or not?i juz afraid for the engine woh.wat is the things that i need to take note when test drive?coz i have yet to test the car and i will get a mudguard ppl check the body and drive the car to a mechanic of my brother fren.the cars inside condition not well and the dealer said if touch up then selling price is rm8000 liao.touch up the paint(which i think quality no good),and the car seat.
this is a original 4 speed manual but mod to L2 5 speed.will overhaul a L2 cost a lot?
one more thing i notice is;when the car start,white smoke coming out,but dun know is it becoz the sales ppl press the accelerator hard or the exhaust system piping saiz caused it).and it happen in the noon time.will a rarely start car behave like tis,emit white smoke.wat if the white smoke no more after i drove it around 5 minutes?
my assumption is;
since u mentioned a car like tat w/o turbo already cost around tis price liao,then i will bet on it.if the engine no good then juz treat it as buying a normal 660 n/a car.my way of thinking wise or not?
juz wondering.wat kind of engine oil ur guys using for the tiny 3 cyclinder turbo engine?
aiyo forgot to share
i watch the Kancil L2 today.the cam inside seems dark color liao,means not gold color lah.then the white smoke is damn gou lat aka jia lat.ask a mech,he said if fully overhaul L2 needs around rm2000.making me step back liao.now thinking of getting a newer kancil to drive few months 1st then only transplant.
now got two car in mind
Y2002 660 manual rm1200 square
Y2004 660 manual rm14500 round
now still headache dun know which to take.coz i will probably take a kancil and mod it step by step.
so,if the n/a kancil equip with 13inch of rims,then when transplant the turbo engine,the front disk brake needs to change also rite.then how about the rims?is original kancil and L2 pcd the same?

Mag,
Don't enaugh pressure to push the turbine or not...