Penang Toyota Kakis

Not talk cock 1 ler....u come down n take a look if u satisfied then we direct deal sui ah ?? I'm not the person who act pro pro...talk but do nothing 1.

last 2 weeks damn busy with the 2JZ halfcut ler...Jaspal has bought it, will saw the 2jz in batu kawan soon !! T-88 34 D ler !!!

aiks ...y sell to jaspal ???? adui ......
oh yeah ...how bout the signature for the 4afe engine ???? u din reply me leh ... sei jai bao

Not talk cock 1 ler....u come down n take a look if u satisfied then we direct deal sui ah ?? I'm not the person who act pro pro...talk but do nothing 1.

last 2 weeks damn busy with the 2JZ halfcut ler...Jaspal has bought it, will saw the 2jz in batu kawan soon !! T-88 34 D ler !!!

The thing is you didn't get back to me. You told me that you that you'll check what's wrong with the halfcut coz it couldn't start, after that you'll get back to me, didn't you ? I waited.

Ok, doesn't matter. What's done, done. Now I found one in KL & will going down to see the halfcut on Thursday. If that doesn't work out, I'll go up to see yours but the thing is you still didn't tell me if the halfcut is in working condition. If it couldn't even start, than it's just as good as a floor unit only, right ? So there's no point for me to travel all the way there to see something that doesn't work.

I hope you understand the situation, bro. I already explained to you over the phone the other day.

wei..nak drag ke celica tu?hehehe..

hi alan,
yeah i also wish that i can have a vios la...join our TT la whenever you are free...

Caleb,
You still did not show me the new TT place la...can you draw up a map to go there...

I'm alan75,fr.Penang.Vios kaki.Nice 2 meet u all.

:hello:Hi Alan. Nice to have some new skool owners here.

will there be any drag events in batu kawan? long time didnt participate..hehe

It's been donkey yrs since I last went to B. Kawan for the drag events; of course as a SPECTATOR only lar.:embarassed:

Hello everybody,

How is gong on at Penang..... i now at macau so bored la.... no car to drive........
my car just leave at Penang to let my sister drive la........
Miss my car so much.......

Kenny

kenny,
everything here is all ok la...
when are you coming back to penang?

kenny....

macau different car and girls ler.. kekekekee....

coming back for holiaday ar??? when???

14th. sept ..can TT ler...

hahaaha..
TT after terawih lo!!!! me staying in CT bayview...
come ler.. can lepak2 until.. sahuq!!!

yeah lor...puasa month already leh...
selamat berpuasa bro..

TT this 7 of Sept, me turun to Kulim...who want to follow,please inform me...
Set to meet up KULIM's kaki at 9pm...so must leave Juru at 8pm...

hye guys,
im faiz from klantan but i study in penang now.. im still new here, juz wanna ask u.. which area can i found a chop shop here? i want to survey the price 4 20v 6speed here to fit in my toyota le..

Hello everybody,

How is gong on at Penang..... i now at macau so bored la.... no car to drive........
my car just leave at Penang to let my sister drive la........
Miss my car so much.......

Kenny
Bro, how is life in Macau? Got phone no over there or not? Give me la.

The thing is you didn't get back to me. You told me that you that you'll check what's wrong with the halfcut coz it couldn't start, after that you'll get back to me, didn't you ? I waited.

Ok, doesn't matter. What's done, done. Now I found one in KL & will going down to see the halfcut on Thursday. If that doesn't work out, I'll go up to see yours but the thing is you still didn't tell me if the halfcut is in working condition. If it couldn't even start, than it's just as good as a floor unit only, right ? So there's no point for me to travel all the way there to see something that doesn't work.

I hope you understand the situation, bro. I already explained to you over the phone the other day.

I want to call u but i lost ur contact number ah bro....haiyooOOo !!! We haven't work out for the 3s wiring yet....can leave me ur contact numer ??