Penang Toyota Kakis

can some 1 teach me how to mod a shim-under-the bucket ?? wat is that mean ? any sifuss here??

wei..nak drag ke celica tu?hehehe..

hi alan,
yeah i also wish that i can have a vios la...join our TT la whenever you are free...

Caleb,
You still did not show me the new TT place la...can you draw up a map to go there...

bro burner ...when u free ??/ u free u call me then i bring u go ....wat day also can ...but after 8 lor coz i work till 8

anyone can help our new member here, in penang where to get chop shop that sell BT 6 speed? I think around penang is crazy to find la...
must go down nothern side only have many stock...

can some 1 teach me how to mod a shim-under-the bucket ?? wat is that mean ? any sifuss here??

u can go to club4ag, there's an article about converting to shimless bucket..using 1sz-fe shims..20% lighter and comes with different thickness..but price for a piece,hehe..:bawling:
so..anyone coming to kulim this friday? i'll mebbe come with a few frens..not confirm yet with them

Confirm,
Tomorrow will have TT with Kulim's kaki at LUNAS Clatex.....Time will be at 9pm...

anyone can help our new member here, in penang where to get chop shop that sell BT 6 speed? I think around penang is crazy to find la...
must go down nothern side only have many stock...

woa seem like another bt 6 speed from here again wor ...aiks ..wanna find bt 6 speed ah ..hard lor ....
i just found one and almost siap lah my car ...i lazy go do also ...leave at shop only .....

I got Bt 6 speed for sale...whole halfcut...call me if u wan ok ??

caleb ah~ dashboard wiring ah ~~!!!!

Some 1 pls help me find the FX-GT facelift pls !!!

http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/986/31833285529470lpz7.jpg

The facelift is like above

lol y cancel pulak...wat happen burner ???
toyorism the wiring i need to use lah ...coz scare got thing i wanna use lagi ...

hujan kot .....then the flame from burner can't burn so he cancel ???? haha jk beb

alot of member can't make it. got other problem.
also damn heavy rain leh...luckly we cancel, or else no place to lepak also...somemore certain area banjir...

ooo...no wonder...so how bout its friday TT har burner ???? got or not ????
if not i stand by sleep at house liao ...never rest for 48 hour straight.....

hehehe...will confirm later la.....
this Friday already puasa la...maybe not much member want to TT la...
Everyone here, who want to have TT this Friday la.....

7, coming down next week Thursday night....