Penang Toyota Kakis

levindash,
aku sihat-sihat je...still waiting for to see your ride la...

where are you going to this time......

heheh..aku also waiting to see my ride..before raya siap ler but without painting work..now just wan 2 mekap2 skit je..:biggrin:

great! then can TT lo, wanna look look ur ride pulak la,
last time u looked at my ride already, now my turn hehehe....
4th day of raya i back to ipoh already...

yea gf birthday, so go there to celebrate lo,

aiya i cant help u la bro, sure my car kena tapau 1, my car still in stock condition ler....
later not helping u to win money and change engine, but make u gadai ur car pulak hehehe.....

u c tis guy try to be humble again ...lol
ur car at sentral ah....ok then list me 2nd lol....
bro levindash we go together...we 50% 50% okie ah ..haha

bro burner..
my car already 90% 2moro a little wiring and then pasang all those insturmental panel and exhaust then can kao tim liao...
estimated saturday done all....
no power one lah my car...aiks..no like bro 7 de..fuyooooo

bro burner..
my car already 90% 2moro a little wiring and then pasang all those insturmental panel and exhaust then can kao tim liao...
estimated saturday done all....
no power one lah my car...aiks..no like bro 7 de..fuyooooo

then after done ur car test drive to my place kelantan ya hehehe....

haha my car just like ur car only, same same no power:bawling:

TT This FRIDAY night is on
Time : 8pm
Vanue : Pelita nasi Kandar JURU AUTO CITY

yea gf birthday, so go there to celebrate lo,

aiya i cant help u la bro, sure my car kena tapau 1, my car still in stock condition ler....
later not helping u to win money and change engine, but make u gadai ur car pulak hehehe.....

how long will you be in singapore?

heheh...love is in the air ler....romantik ler abg 7 nihh...fly to singapore to c da love 1...dun wory..me and caleb perhaps burnner if he wanna join too will "take good care" of ur car..surely will...

ui wat love is flying ni!!
haha no la gf birthday ma, so celebrate there lo this year...
wow "take good care" huh:hmmmm:

hehehe...why your GF so far away wan bro??
when will get married la...than she become org kelate or you become singaporien.....hehehe

hehe...bro7 dam rich lah ...sumore handsome and got pretty gf..
woa she is ipoh lang and sengaja go singapore to celebrate ah...ur gf dam lucky lor .....

burner...i maybe will come ...maybe not ...since 8 i only lepas kerja ...but heard that keong will come too...so i think i reach late lah ...then we all travel go pantai lah ...

hehe...bro7 dam rich lah ...sumore handsome and got pretty gf..
woa she is ipoh lang and sengaja go singapore to celebrate ah...ur gf dam lucky lor .....

burner...i maybe will come ...maybe not ...since 8 i only lepas kerja ...but heard that keong will come too...so i think i reach late lah ...then we all travel go pantai lah ...

hahaha no la bro...
she's lucky but im not....:dong: coz im gonna "pok kai" soon:banghead:

caleb..me can't go tonight. Had to attend friends funeral. His father pass away la. So tonight, you guys enjoy the TT la. Take pic ok. Send my regards to Keong and geng

wahhh...all car here power2 laaaaa....scared la if meet LE/SE at kelantan n penang..hahahhah