Zerotohundred members, would U help one another?

Ai... y suddently Lee Kuan Yew also involve..?
Singaporean right?hehehehehe

no not bcoz the girl from singapore.. in the history books i learn when i was form 5 (not sure if real or not)..

somehow Lee Kuan Yew took advantage of Malaysia when he is losing the votes n power to control singapore.. so by joining malaysia he can get power n advantage... n later he disconnected from malaysia...

skip the history facts... for now

hey zth guys.. sorry la.. i want to ask.. should i post a picture of this person.. n tell u guys to take care from her ??

bcoz she is a very very good cheater n have cheated everyone including her frens, best frens n everyone la...

dkII: YES, please ..... I sure would not want to fall trap to such people ...

s_95: Got your smg's ready ... Better yet, 5000rpm minigun ... !

no not bcoz the girl from singapore.. in the history books i learn when i was form 5 (not sure if real or not)..

somehow Lee Kuan Yew took advantage of Malaysia when he is losing the votes n power to control singapore.. so by joining malaysia he can get power n advantage... n later he disconnected from malaysia...

skip the history facts... for now

hey zth guys.. sorry la.. i want to ask.. should i post a picture of this person.. n tell u guys to take care from her ??

bcoz she is a very very good cheater n have cheated everyone including her frens, best frens n everyone la...

Better let us know more to prevent any case later.....:biggrin:

jin,
wei... why pass me to you la? I'm straight, dude hahahaha

eyong,
aight mate. Already loaded the minigun. hehehe

Ai... y suddently Lee Kuan Yew also involve..?
Singaporean right?hehehehehe

yah, suddenly Lee Kuan Yew pulak..
out of topic..

neway, LKY is Singapore's 1st premier..
& is now a Minister Mentor..
his son Lee Hsien Loong is PM now & the 3rd..
ok, enuff of him..

let me off topic a bit here... a story to share...

my fren has dumped her jealous overcontrol bf....

he was so angry n still control the friendster n write stupid stuff... well he needs us to help him forget his gf :P

my fren ?? she said is the happiest day of her life...

http://file.eleshare.blog.shinobi.jp/962c51f6.jpeg

if this is ZTH member, i bet whole world will help her

I want to curi that chuppa-chup, and replace it with ...................

cili-padi. Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahaha ....

If the picture lower a bit will be better...hahahahahahaha.......
and the loli-pop also...

let me off topic a bit here... a story to share...

my fren has dumped her jealous overcontrol bf....

he was so angry n still control the friendster n write stupid stuff... well he needs us to help him forget his gf :P

my fren ?? she said is the happiest day of her life...

If your fren feel that his burden start light and better sleep at night... then can open champaign lor...
If (fan jin in canto) then different talk lor...hahahahha:biggrin:

just opinion...hehehehe

:burnout: