GUESS the petrol will rise how much next year??

JINEIL2EN,

when i say 'we', i meant we as a malaysian citizen regardless races...because we are facing some sort of corrupt G...fyi i'm malay.. do u think they only look after malay people? nope....they only look after their crony regardless they r malay, chinese or indian...as long as they r their crony...seen soo much of that

very very need to say sorry to this man....
if u say that didnt help on...

Y there is some houses that sell very very cheap even banglo cost at double storey house to bumi only? thus the land also belongs on bumi also?? other races can not have it?... the 'g' really take care of u guys but u guy dun knoe only...If nope also got 7% discount...Y others dun have? coz of non bumi?

u see.. in UM... how many chinese and indian inside?? not more that 20% overall if I not mistaken...
I have a classmate whom have straight 10A1 in SPM... super student right but no U in Malaysia want him coz he is chinese... at the end..go to US and take 100% full study subsidise by US government...

do u knoe that y out of sudden all the estate owner (englishman) run from here?? coz in order need to have business in here, u need to have at lease 30% to 50% bumi share (for listed need 50%)?? what is this? just bcoz of this land belongs to bumi and can not have own business?

Okay la.. if u say petrol and yet not helping u.. but u need to see those expensive thing that cause nearly millions or hundered thousands in the future.....

dun keep this in the heard... just want to express my feelings when there is someone say the 'g' didnt really help them....
dun knoe why i will be like this...
please dun keep it in heart....:biggrin: forgive me ok...:adore:

just wonder which is consider as 'real' bumiputra.???

the 1 who oredi here for a few million years b4 others came in or the 1 who 'just' claimed themselves as a Bumi.??

Orang Asli..?? how come i live in here b4 its been gave a name as Malaya when malays & english came......
after english gone, malay just gave us a name as Orang Asli....then they called themselves Bumiputra......just wonder why...>??

The word bumi actually means m........ no need to be discribe like that much lo...

mag9556,
this is my opinion...
in order to understand why bumi got their speciality...
the original name of malaysia is tanah melayu...tanah melayu was occupied by malay & orang asli...so thats mean bumi is some sort like the 'owner' of this land...then came british and japan...and the british again...they brought chinese and indian for mining and estate...start from there chinese control the economy...chinese people known for their business minded and united..maybe its their tradition...how many years china legacy appears in this world before tanah melayu? really long long time ago... all over the world got china town.. not only in malaysia...when chinese control economy than it became unstable where more chinese people richer than bumi....than bumi feels unstable because they are poorer than the chinese...than came that incident...so in order to stabilize the situation all races leaders agreed on DEB...DEB definately to help bumi to compete with chinese people in economy because bumi cant compete with chinese because they r too strong in economy(untill now) but the DEB is misused by the G to help their crony....as a normal bumi citizen we only get small portion of that speciality, the rest goes to their crony...(crony = all parties in G)...i think bumi deserve some speciality but maybe on some issue we need to revise the DEB or abolish it and get a new policy that benefit all parties as what DSAI planning...i dont want to talk about race discriminacy in malaysia, i used to works with chinese company... and i can see how chinese look after their people in an organisation and ignore others ....how many chinese company in malaysia that can help chinese and how many bumi company to help bumi?....who are top ten billionaire in malaysia? who has flour mills? who has sugar mills? ...

mmmm anyway that is my humble opinion.. sorry if i offended anyone..peace..

agreed wit u eg9, come on la, all will give priority to their cronies 1st, no wonder wat races it is, just ignore it....

this is an automotive forum, it will be sensitive if we talk about this kind of matter, we knew this since long ago, what we can do? wait for the SPR.

Sorry to say this but I would still like to see non muslims rule this country at least one chance and see what real difference can be made.

The right word to use is "non-malays". After all, you wanna see other races instead of Malays rule the gov, right?, regardless of their religion.

Honestly, I much prefer to have Mahatir back at the helm.

Made a load of mistakes but did a heck of a lot for the country......a whole lot more than anybody else ever did.

Realistically though, he's served his dues. He's not exactly young anymore, nor in the best of shape.

But then, if you are seeking an alternative Head of State and even suggested a non-muslim or non-malay, then who ? Who exactly is the alternatibe that we have now that fit the position and comes equip with viable credentials to not only lead but to unite and make this nation grow ?

Kit Siang ? The guy's a f***ing loud-mouthed retard.

agree agree. tun mahathir is the best..

Strongly agreed with this fella...Tun Mahathir is the only one who dare stand againts 'him'...Tun is very strong, wise, and loud...Not just nowadays, they speak to much but less action...

Dont u all noticed, petrol, cigarettes, were not increased becoz we having election next yr. After that, tebabooo..... all will increase like usual...one thing for sure lahhhhh...

The right word to use is "non-malays". After all, you wanna see other races instead of Malays rule the gov, right?, regardless of their religion.
oh ... yeah. hahaha I'm always getting confused between muslim and malays. Nope, don't bother explaining it cos many have explained but I tend to get confused easily hehehehe

All in all, fark the govt whoever they are. Bunch of corrupted corruptees.

why i see no Non-American, non-British, non-Afghanistan.....non-Japan...
but only Non-Malay in used.....who create it ar????:thefinger: