JINEIL2EN,
when i say 'we', i meant we as a malaysian citizen regardless races...because we are facing some sort of corrupt G...fyi i'm malay.. do u think they only look after malay people? nope....they only look after their crony regardless they r malay, chinese or indian...as long as they r their crony...seen soo much of that
very very need to say sorry to this man....
if u say that didnt help on...
Y there is some houses that sell very very cheap even banglo cost at double storey house to bumi only? thus the land also belongs on bumi also?? other races can not have it?... the 'g' really take care of u guys but u guy dun knoe only...If nope also got 7% discount...Y others dun have? coz of non bumi?
u see.. in UM... how many chinese and indian inside?? not more that 20% overall if I not mistaken...
I have a classmate whom have straight 10A1 in SPM... super student right but no U in Malaysia want him coz he is chinese... at the end..go to US and take 100% full study subsidise by US government...
do u knoe that y out of sudden all the estate owner (englishman) run from here?? coz in order need to have business in here, u need to have at lease 30% to 50% bumi share (for listed need 50%)?? what is this? just bcoz of this land belongs to bumi and can not have own business?
Okay la.. if u say petrol and yet not helping u.. but u need to see those expensive thing that cause nearly millions or hundered thousands in the future.....
dun keep this in the heard... just want to express my feelings when there is someone say the 'g' didnt really help them....
dun knoe why i will be like this...
please dun keep it in heart....
forgive me ok...