Zerotohundred members, would U help one another?

As u wish la.. at the end you are the one whom become panda bear what not me...:marchmellow:

my fellow zth frens... just askin.. Am i Scarry ????

also do u think helping a person sincerely means u are winning the persons heart or flirting ???

bcoz i suspected nowdays people are thinkin that way

And so what if you win the person's heart and mind? Helping a person is one thing, winning their trust or love is separate ... Just do what you think it's right ..... Fuck the rest what they think ...

depends on wats ur points for helping....
if u wan that gals to be ur gf, sure u must give lotsa helping hands....

now days ppls helping each other is all about money or own benefit only .....so, dun accept too much helping hands from any 1.....
the great pretender is every where, beware they selling u to Afghanistan...

now days ppls helping each other is all about money or own benefit only .....so, dun accept too much helping hands from any 1.....

this is sOooooo funny la..

neway, i hate betrayals..

BEWARE OF THIS GUY....
HE CAN SAY SUCH THINGS THAT MEANS HE IS ONE OF THIS PEOPLES!!! THIS SUCKS ARE TALIBANS!!!:thefinger:

BEWARE OF THIS GUY....
HE CAN SAY SUCH THINGS THAT MEANS HE IS ONE OF THIS PEOPLES!!! THIS SUCKS ARE TALIBANS!!!:thefinger:

wah lan le....:hmmmm:

i'm just a small little white sheep, i know this kind of things is bcoz, i'm the victim for a few times b4........damn hurts.......:mad::mad:

now i know, cannot helping ppl if they wan money, mostly is gals.....:mad:

this is sOooooo funny la..

neway, i hate betrayals..

me too....hate ppl who plan to betrayals from early/starting... :mad:

wat so funny..?? if u been cheated by ur bf/gf frens, let says rm40k.....
wat do u think thats funny...?? hahaha...:biggrin:

i'm stupid.....:mad:

hahaha....:biggrin:

Since so many zth members are so helpful, would any of y'all help me fark a gal as revenge? This gal is fat... to the point that if you split her legs, you gotta use a jack to jack open her thighs wider so you can see her twat. hahahaha

How many ton jack is the most suitable for her??:hmmmm: hahahaha

Since so many zth members are so helpful, would any of y'all help me fark a gal as revenge? This gal is fat... to the point that if you split her legs, you gotta use a jack to jack open her thighs wider so you can see her twat. hahahaha

I think you are referring to Jabba the Hutt?

An jack just to split the thights, maybe a pry to open up the clams too? Hahahaha ... I think it's gonna be a pretty tough mission, Cp'tain ...

Next time our kids will be like this also lor...
what to do.. this is the trend ma....hahahahaha:biggrin:
What kids? hahaha

jin,
what you all talking la? hahaha this topic over drift liao. hahaha You been cheated rm40k? You got a photo of the person who cheated you? or hand phone or car plate or something? Curious ler... hehehehe

driftkingii,
Help where you think you should help but also ensure that you stay within your own means. Going beyond your own means would also put new problems unto your ownself. It's good to help but being realistic, we also need to think of ourselves first. Also, just saying "help people" is too general. Maybe specific problems would be better in getting specific response. hehe

eyong,
jabba the fat farking retard is more like it. hahaha

mag,
how many ton jack ar? I think through all those trouble, might as well just put dynamite and blow it open. Faster too. hahahaha

What kids? hahaha

jin,
what you all talking la? hahaha this topic over drift liao. hahaha You been cheated rm40k? You got a photo of the person who cheated you? or hand phone or car plate or something? Curious ler... hehehehe

dun wanna making life hard, just let her live in happy....she still pretty as last time....:burnout:

send her to my shop 1st, i'll help her do some 'weight reduction' & 'facelift' modification.

after that, u can keep your revenge for next 1 la...:biggrin: