y?? ur bigger that gandhi head arh??hahahahahaha

As u wish la.. at the end you are the one whom become panda bear what not me...![]()

depends on wats ur points for helping....
if u wan that gals to be ur gf, sure u must give lotsa helping hands....
now days ppls helping each other is all about money or own benefit only .....so, dun accept too much helping hands from any 1.....
the great pretender is every where, beware they selling u to Afghanistan...
depends on wats ur points for helping....
if u wan that gals to be ur gf, sure u must give lotsa helping hands....
now days ppls helping each other is all about money or own benefit only .....so, dun accept too much helping hands from any 1.....
the great pretender is every where, beware they selling u to Afghanistan...

BEWARE OF THIS GUY....
HE CAN SAY SUCH THINGS THAT MEANS HE IS ONE OF THIS PEOPLES!!! THIS SUCKS ARE TALIBANS!!!![]()

this is sOooooo funny la..
neway, i hate betrayals..

Since so many zth members are so helpful, would any of y'all help me fark a gal as revenge? This gal is fat... to the point that if you split her legs, you gotta use a jack to jack open her thighs wider so you can see her twat. hahahaha
What kids? hahahaNext time our kids will be like this also lor...
what to do.. this is the trend ma....hahahahaha![]()
What kids? hahaha
jin,
what you all talking la? hahaha this topic over drift liao. hahaha You been cheated rm40k? You got a photo of the person who cheated you? or hand phone or car plate or something? Curious ler... hehehehe

Since so many zth members are so helpful, would any of y'all help me fark a gal as revenge? This gal is fat... to the point that if you split her legs, you gotta use a jack to jack open her thighs wider so you can see her twat. hahahaha