Zerotohundred members, would U help one another?

What kids? hahaha

mag,
how many ton jack ar? I think through all those trouble, might as well just put dynamite and blow it open. Faster too. hahahaha

Kids? offsprings lo... aiya find dictionary le...
blow it off?? can not later go to jail.. have explosive is illegal...hohohohohh

jin,
hahaha actually, why I ask is because I'm looking for a place who can do a bit of wide wheel arches for my satria. hahaha I don't want a gf who looks like angel jolie la. just need her to be nice and nice and nice and nice. hehehe oh, and not fat. hahaha

mag,
I said "what kids" meaning to say that I ain't gonna have kids. hahaha

jin,
hahaha actually, why I ask is because I'm looking for a place who can do a bit of wide wheel arches for my satria. hahaha I don't want a gf who looks like angel jolie la. just need her to be nice and nice and nice and nice. hehehe oh, and not fat. hahaha

mag,
I said "what kids" meaning to say that I ain't gonna have kids. hahaha

arh?? like this arh... ask DR Jin.. he can help you..
Fully FOC...
Correct arh DR Jin... U mention that free consultation for me right... I no need.. just gave this free package to Satria_95 taiko...:biggrin:

mag,
yo dude, don't post under the influence of alcohol ler. You're misunderstanding my posts la. hahahaha What I meant was that I don't wanna have my own kids cos I ain't much of a kid person ler. tetek. Forget it la. I will blast you with dim sum. beware... i know your ride... hehehehe You will be dim-sum-ized. hahaha

jin,

hahaha...lucky bugger ma...:thefinger:
got such 1 nice gf.....envy la...:itsme:
wide arch, sorry, if doing fiber, i can help. if ketuk-ketuk, i giv an advise, dun try this in mys....damn kao lat 1....:mad:
i mean fiber for fender, its not attach some stupid fiber on ur ori fender to make it "LOOKS" wider...just like wat Next Level Custom doing or some shop in sunway who doing fiber....
i mean we take ur ori fender to make mold, after that, will do a fully fiber fender that will fulfill ur needs of the 'wide'...

arh?? like this arh... ask DR Jin.. he can help you..
Fully FOC...
Correct arh DR Jin... U mention that free consultation for me right... I no need.. just gave this free package to Satria_95 taiko...:biggrin:

".....no, we want u, will keep waiting u come back.....":love:

mag,
yo dude, don't post under the influence of alcohol ler. You're misunderstanding my posts la. hahahaha What I meant was that I don't wanna have my own kids cos I ain't much of a kid person ler. tetek. Forget it la. I will blast you with dim sum. beware... i know your ride... hehehehe You will be dim-sum-ized. hahaha

Can not later old liao no one talk care very cham one u knoe....hehehe:biggrin:
aiyo.. wanna to blast me with ur dim sum arh:hmmmm:
better let me knoe 1st u knoe coz later can catch it ma...
free lunch...hohohohohohoho:thefinger:

".....no, we want u, will keep waiting u come back.....":love:

aiya... me not important la... Dr Jin u have a lot of sexratary ma...hohohohoho... who am I?:nurse: one stupid nurse onli ma...
u can get it a along the road le...hahahahhahaa:thefinger:

aiya... me not important la... Dr Jin u have a lot of sexratary ma...hohohohoho... who am I?:nurse: one stupid nurse onli ma...
u can get it a along the road le...hahahahhahaa:thefinger:

if business is brisk..
then on his behalf..
i upgrade ur position..:tongue:

jin,
I'm hoping to find a 1 piece wide wheel arch fender too, rather than those add on wide arch. Question is, there is a plastic piece inside the wheel area too. How is that going to be made to suit the wide arch?

if business is brisk..
then on his behalf..
i upgrade ur position..:tongue:

Upgrade my position arh? thanks a lot..
not needed currently..hehehehehe:biggrin:
Dr.Jin still can maintain his position well...hahahahhaa
Correct or not Dr.Jin?:thefinger:

jin,
I'm hoping to find a 1 piece wide wheel arch fender too, rather than those add on wide arch. Question is, there is a plastic piece inside the wheel area too. How is that going to be made to suit the wide arch?

simple, wat car is urs..?? i oso look forward to custom my front fender, make it bout 12mm wider to fit my rims...how bout we come out have a drink while chat..??

Upgrade my position arh? thanks a lot..
not needed currently..hehehehehe:biggrin:
Dr.Jin still can maintain his position well...hahahahhaa
Correct or not Dr.Jin?:thefinger:

oh, u can upgrade ur position, since u oredy doing those 'treatment' for a few times, its the time to upgrade ur position of 69 to 47 edy...:biggrin: or u wanna try 09..??:nurse:

those is Old Fashion liao...2yrs ago, i oredy create new 1, called "Karmen-Yogra"....hahahahahahaha....i'm the master of that skill...hahahahaha...:adore::adore::adore:

not aware got new version pulak..
send me ur 'Karmen-Yogra' positions mah..
don't keep 'em all 2 urself le..
share share la..